preview.app

Instagram Feed Planner

• DRAG & DROP
• FREE - UNLIMITED GRID
• FILTERS & PHOTO EDITOR
• REPOST & SCHEDULE
• HASHTAG FINDER
• ANALYTICS
• Download Preview + Our Tips:

Hello everyone! Meet Riley @rileyyjeppesen 😍 It’s a special feature today because... it’s her birthday! Happy birthday Riley! 🎂🎈🎉 We hope you will have an AMAZING day!
⠀⠀
Thank you @chloeannjeppsen_for being our secret accomplice! 😉😊😉
⠀⠀
For those wondering, Riley uses filter A4 in #PreviewFilterPack and B5 in #EssentialsFilterPack.
⠀⠀
#feedideas #instagramtheme
#ipreview @preview.app

Hello everyone! Meet Riley @rileyyjeppesen It’s a special feature today because... it’s her birthday! Happy birthday Riley! We hope you will have an AMAZING day! ⠀⠀ Thank you @chloeannjeppsen_for being our secret accomplice! ⠀⠀ For those wondering, Riley uses filter A4 in #PreviewFilterPack and B5 in #EssentialsFilterPack . ⠀⠀ #feedideas #instagramtheme #ipreview @preview.app - 22 hours ago

1,063 Likes
38 Comments
0
Who wants to make a Rainbow feed? 😍💙💚❤️ I call it rainbow feed because your feed changes colors when you scroll down! Like a rainbow! Pretty cool uh? This is how to make your own rainbow feed:
⠀⠀
1. USE A COLOR WHEEL
⠀⠀
A color wheel will help you follow the colors of the rainbow.
It will make your feed flow.
Start with one color and then move on to the next.
⠀⠀
2. PHOTOS
⠀⠀
Prepare 3 - 6 photos for each color.
For example photos with blue in them.
⠀⠀
3. PLAN IN @PREVIEW.APP
Now add all your photos in Preview. Drag and drop them to make your Rainbow feed 🌈
⠀⠀
Wow!! You read until the end!! I hope this tutorial was helpful. Leave a rainbow 🌈 emoji in the comments if you liked it!
⠀⠀
Ps. The full tutorial is on our blog.
👉 link in our bio: @preview.app
⠀⠀
#feedideas #instagramtips
#inspiration #instagramfeed
#creativity #ipreview @preview.app

Who wants to make a Rainbow feed? ️ I call it rainbow feed because your feed changes colors when you scroll down! Like a rainbow! Pretty cool uh? This is how to make your own rainbow feed: ⠀⠀ 1. USE A COLOR WHEEL ⠀⠀ A color wheel will help you follow the colors of the rainbow. It will make your feed flow. Start with one color and then move on to the next. ⠀⠀ 2. PHOTOS ⠀⠀ Prepare 3 - 6 photos for each color. For example photos with blue in them. ⠀⠀ 3. PLAN IN @PREVIEW.APP Now add all your photos in Preview. Drag and drop them to make your Rainbow feed ⠀⠀ Wow!! You read until the end!! I hope this tutorial was helpful. Leave a rainbow emoji in the comments if you liked it! ⠀⠀ Ps. The full tutorial is on our blog. link in our bio: @preview.app ⠀⠀ #feedideas #instagramtips #inspiration #instagramfeed #creativity #ipreview @preview.app - 2 days ago

611 Likes
113 Comments
0
Loading...
Meet Stephanie @stef.ramey 😍 She is using filter D5 for her soft, relaxing feed #WhiteFilterPack.
⠀⠀
PS: We received SO many screenshots  of everybody’s Preview feeds 😍 we’ll be sharing some of them today in our Insta Story!
⠀⠀
#inspiration #feedideas
#ipreview @preview.app

Meet Stephanie @stef.ramey She is using filter D5 for her soft, relaxing feed #WhiteFilterPack . ⠀⠀ PS: We received SO many screenshots of everybody’s Preview feeds we’ll be sharing some of them today in our Insta Story! ⠀⠀ #inspiration #feedideas #ipreview @preview.app - 3 days ago

699 Likes
15 Comments
0
Take a guess! What do you think it is?
I will reveal the answer later 😉😉😉 Answer: you guys guessed it right (hint: ❤️)
⠀⠀
#funfact
#ipreview @preview.app

Take a guess! What do you think it is? I will reveal the answer later Answer: you guys guessed it right (hint: ️) ⠀⠀ #funfact #ipreview @preview.app - 4 days ago

873 Likes
149 Comments
0
Food bloggers and lovers! Learn from Lauren @lmhallman how to take beautiful food photos for your Instagram 🍉🥝🥦🍅 She shares ALL her tips in our new blog post! I hope you’ll love her incredible tips as much as I do. The link to our blog is in the bio 👉 @preview.app
⠀⠀
She’s sharing with you all her TIPS:
• how she takes photos for her feed
• what camera she uses
• how she grows her account
• how she plans her feed
⠀⠀
BIG thank you to YOU Lauren for sharing all your tips with EVERYONE!
⠀⠀
If you’re still reading — this interview is part of our #BehindtheFeed series. It’s a series of interviews on our blog @preview.app users ❤️ our goal is to share all our Instagram tips and tricks with YOU, so you can improve your feed too.
⠀⠀
#instagramtips #foodblogger
#foodielife #foodlover #ourfoodstories
#ipreview @preview.app

Food bloggers and lovers! Learn from Lauren @lmhallman how to take beautiful food photos for your Instagram 🥝🥦 She shares ALL her tips in our new blog post! I hope you’ll love her incredible tips as much as I do. The link to our blog is in the bio @preview.app ⠀⠀ She’s sharing with you all her TIPS: • how she takes photos for her feed • what camera she uses • how she grows her account • how she plans her feed ⠀⠀ BIG thank you to YOU Lauren for sharing all your tips with EVERYONE! ⠀⠀ If you’re still reading — this interview is part of our #BehindtheFeed series. It’s a series of interviews on our blog @preview.app users ️ our goal is to share all our Instagram tips and tricks with YOU, so you can improve your feed too. ⠀⠀ #instagramtips #foodblogger #foodielife #foodlover #ourfoodstories #ipreview @preview.app - 5 days ago

832 Likes
53 Comments
0
Think about it next time you exercise 😄😉😄 Hope you all have a great day (or night)!
⠀⠀
#motivation #funnyquotes
#ipreview @preview.app

Think about it next time you exercise Hope you all have a great day (or night)! ⠀⠀ #motivation #funnyquotes #ipreview @preview.app - 6 days ago

852 Likes
43 Comments
0
Meet Alicia @_mama_me_ 😍 She is using filter DD7 in the #WhiteFilterPack . She also uses the white border called “Aura” (all in @Preview.app). Such a pretty feed, full of love and fun! That’s what it should always be about, right? 😊😉😊
⠀⠀
What filter are you using for YOUR feed? We’re planning lots of new blog posts for the new year. We’d love to feature you!
⠀⠀
#inspiration #feedideas
#ipreview @preview.app

Meet Alicia @_mama_me_ She is using filter DD7 in the #WhiteFilterPack . She also uses the white border called “Aura” (all in @Preview.app ). Such a pretty feed, full of love and fun! That’s what it should always be about, right? ⠀⠀ What filter are you using for YOUR feed? We’re planning lots of new blog posts for the new year. We’d love to feature you! ⠀⠀ #inspiration #feedideas #ipreview @preview.app - 7 days ago

1,105 Likes
83 Comments
0
Which one do you use for your feed? 🦁
1. Squares
2. Tiles
3. Horizontal lines
4. Line in the middle
5. Puzzle
6. Rainbow feed
⠀⠀
I hope this little video gives you some ideas for your Instagram page! Take your time to drag and drop photos in your @preview.app to design YOUR feed 😉😊😉
⠀⠀
If you need help designing your feed, you can always download our Instagram Guide! I share all my tips in there. The link is in our bio 👉 @preview.app
⠀⠀
Have fun!!
⠀⠀
#feedgoals #instagramtips
#ipreview @preview.app

Which one do you use for your feed? 🦁 1. Squares 2. Tiles 3. Horizontal lines 4. Line in the middle 5. Puzzle 6. Rainbow feed ⠀⠀ I hope this little video gives you some ideas for your Instagram page! Take your time to drag and drop photos in your @preview.app to design YOUR feed ⠀⠀ If you need help designing your feed, you can always download our Instagram Guide! I share all my tips in there. The link is in our bio @preview.app ⠀⠀ Have fun!! ⠀⠀ #feedgoals #instagramtips #ipreview @preview.app - 8 days ago

457 Likes
184 Comments
0
I hope you’re ALL having an awesome weekend! 🌻😊🌻 I created this relaxing theme using filter D4 in the #WhiteFilterPack. Here are 2 things I always pay attention to when I create a theme:
⠀⠀
1. COLOR PALETTE
Pay attention to the colors in your photos. As you can see here, I used photos with a lot of white, green, blue and POPS of yellow.
⠀⠀
2. DRAG & DROP
Rearrange the order of your photos in your @preview.app. Avoid putting photos that have the exact same color or subject next to each other. Space them out (it depends what kind of theme you are creating - but in general space out your photos - it will create VISUAL BALANCE).
As you can see here, I didn’t put the photos of the sunflowers next to each other. I also didn’t put the photos of the girl next to each other all the time.
⠀⠀
I hope these little tips help you with your feed too 😊😊😉
⠀⠀
- Alex
⠀⠀
#instagramtips #inspiremyinstagram #feelfreefeed #feedgoals
#ipreview @preview.app

I hope you’re ALL having an awesome weekend! I created this relaxing theme using filter D4 in the #WhiteFilterPack . Here are 2 things I always pay attention to when I create a theme: ⠀⠀ 1. COLOR PALETTE Pay attention to the colors in your photos. As you can see here, I used photos with a lot of white, green, blue and POPS of yellow. ⠀⠀ 2. DRAG & DROP Rearrange the order of your photos in your @preview.app. Avoid putting photos that have the exact same color or subject next to each other. Space them out (it depends what kind of theme you are creating - but in general space out your photos - it will create VISUAL BALANCE). As you can see here, I didn’t put the photos of the sunflowers next to each other. I also didn’t put the photos of the girl next to each other all the time. ⠀⠀ I hope these little tips help you with your feed too ⠀⠀ - Alex ⠀⠀ #instagramtips #inspiremyinstagram #feelfreefeed #feedgoals #ipreview @preview.app - 9 days ago

1,126 Likes
28 Comments
0
Any shop owners around here? Don’t be shy, say hello in the comments! What do you sell and what is your favorite product that you’re selling? 👋🏼 With Christmas and New Years coming we thought it was the PERFECT time to share some TIPS with you.
⠀⠀
If you want to refresh the LOOK of your Instagram feed, I‘ve written a blog post just for you: “11 awesome Instagram feed ideas for your shop”:
⠀⠀
1. Monotheme
2. Lifestyle feed
3. Color coordination
4. Background perfection
5. Flatlay feed
6. Tiles feed
7. Line in the middle feed
8. Puzzle Feed
9. White border feed
10. Drawings
11. Rainbow feed
⠀⠀
I really hope you’ll find the article useful and INSPIRING. The link to our blog is in our bio 👉 @preview.app
⠀⠀
We are featuring some of our FAVORITE accounts to inspire you and give you examples of what YOU can create.
⠀⠀
Big SHOUTOUT to everyone we’ve featured:
@laurenastondesigns
@endlesscandles
@katiedeanjewelry
@poolsidebags
@wildehousepaper
@itsgldn
@ohhappydaypartyshop
@thingsarewhatyoumakeofthem
@elskabody
@annalenaillustrations
@lanadiajewels
@aliceboscstore
@by.minoue
@reallifelines
⠀⠀
You’re all fantastic and we CANNOT wait to see what you’ll create in 2018 😉😊😉
⠀⠀
#instagramtips #designinspiration
#instagramforbusiness
#communityovercompetition
#ipreview @preview.app

Any shop owners around here? Don’t be shy, say hello in the comments! What do you sell and what is your favorite product that you’re selling? 🏼 With Christmas and New Years coming we thought it was the PERFECT time to share some TIPS with you. ⠀⠀ If you want to refresh the LOOK of your Instagram feed, I‘ve written a blog post just for you: “11 awesome Instagram feed ideas for your shop”: ⠀⠀ 1. Monotheme 2. Lifestyle feed 3. Color coordination 4. Background perfection 5. Flatlay feed 6. Tiles feed 7. Line in the middle feed 8. Puzzle Feed 9. White border feed 10. Drawings 11. Rainbow feed ⠀⠀ I really hope you’ll find the article useful and INSPIRING. The link to our blog is in our bio @preview.app ⠀⠀ We are featuring some of our FAVORITE accounts to inspire you and give you examples of what YOU can create. ⠀⠀ Big SHOUTOUT to everyone we’ve featured: @laurenastondesigns @endlesscandles @katiedeanjewelry @poolsidebags @wildehousepaper @itsgldn @ohhappydaypartyshop @thingsarewhatyoumakeofthem @elskabody @annalenaillustrations @lanadiajewels @aliceboscstore @by.minoue @reallifelines ⠀⠀ You’re all fantastic and we CANNOT wait to see what you’ll create in 2018 ⠀⠀ #instagramtips #designinspiration #instagramforbusiness #communityovercompetition #ipreview @preview.app - 11 days ago

418 Likes
67 Comments
0
Meet Larissa @larissaroyer ! She is using filter A5 from the #PreviewFilterPack 😍
⠀⠀
For all of you who love summer as much as we do, here's some sunshine and beach vibes to brighten your day (or relax your night). Have a great one!
⠀⠀
#instagramtips #designinspiration
#ipreview @preview.app

Meet Larissa @larissaroyer ! She is using filter A5 from the #PreviewFilterPack ⠀⠀ For all of you who love summer as much as we do, here's some sunshine and beach vibes to brighten your day (or relax your night). Have a great one! ⠀⠀ #instagramtips #designinspiration #ipreview @preview.app - 14 days ago

1,546 Likes
45 Comments
0
For everyone who has been asking, here it is! 😊 Now you know how I do this pop-up / card trick:
⠀⠀
• Press your thumb on a photo
• The photo will “pop-up” into a card
⠀⠀
The tricky part is to take a screenshot:
• Keep your thumb on the photo
• with your other fingers take a screenshot (iPhones: press the home button and the side button at the same time)
⠀⠀
Tadaaa! Then I just share the screenshot on our Insta Story 👍🏼
⠀⠀
At first it feels like you’re doing some weird gymnastics with your fingers, but once you get the trick - it’s super easy and fast.
⠀⠀
If you know another way to take a screenshot of that pop-up, let us know in the comments!
⠀⠀
Have fun 😊😉😊
⠀⠀
#instagramtips
#ipreview @preview.app

For everyone who has been asking, here it is! Now you know how I do this pop-up / card trick: ⠀⠀ • Press your thumb on a photo • The photo will “pop-up” into a card ⠀⠀ The tricky part is to take a screenshot: • Keep your thumb on the photo • with your other fingers take a screenshot (iPhones: press the home button and the side button at the same time) ⠀⠀ Tadaaa! Then I just share the screenshot on our Insta Story 🏼 ⠀⠀ At first it feels like you’re doing some weird gymnastics with your fingers, but once you get the trick - it’s super easy and fast. ⠀⠀ If you know another way to take a screenshot of that pop-up, let us know in the comments! ⠀⠀ Have fun ⠀⠀ #instagramtips #ipreview @preview.app - 15 days ago

387 Likes
36 Comments
0
Loading...
Load more posts
2017 - © Deskgram. All rights reserved.