#filmsnobreviews

727 posts

Loading...
Which classic film should be our first dissection? Or perhaps a classic western? Select from the choices seen here OR vote for a different film below. For those that can’t identify the film by photo that’s The Maltese Falcon, The Third Man, The Night of the Hunter, and Wings. #movie #cinema #classics #film #classicmovies #themaltesefalcon #thethirdman #thenightofthehunter #wings #bestpicture #1940s #1930s #1920s #filmsnobreviews

Which classic film should be our first dissection? Or perhaps a classic western? Select from the choices seen here OR vote for a different film below. For those that can’t identify the film by photo that’s The Maltese Falcon, The Third Man, The Night of the Hunter, and Wings. #movie #cinema #classics #film #classicmovies #themaltesefalcon #thethirdman #thenightofthehunter #wings #bestpicture #1940s #1930s #1920s #filmsnobreviews - 17 hours ago

32 Likes
11 Comments
0
In an effort to give you guys some new content we’re going to start doing a “Classic Film Breakdown” here’s how this’ll work. Comment below some films you’d like us to Breakdown. Let’s take films that are pre-1970 for this first one. We’ll tear them down to their parts and discuss the film in an almost video essay style. With, of course, my signature wit and sarcasm stirred in. Share this around so we can get as many opinions as possible. Don’t forget to leave YOUR suggestion below. #movie #film #cinema #classics #classicfilms #humphreybogart #youtube #essay #youdecide #filmsnobreviews

In an effort to give you guys some new content we’re going to start doing a “Classic Film Breakdown” here’s how this’ll work. Comment below some films you’d like us to Breakdown. Let’s take films that are pre-1970 for this first one. We’ll tear them down to their parts and discuss the film in an almost video essay style. With, of course, my signature wit and sarcasm stirred in. Share this around so we can get as many opinions as possible. Don’t forget to leave YOUR suggestion below. #movie #film #cinema #classics #classicfilms #humphreybogart #youtube #essay #youdecide #filmsnobreviews - 6 days ago

31 Likes
11 Comments
0
Loading...
Off the Menu she’s the heir apparent to a faux Mexican chains wealth discover what Mexican and southwestern food is all about following a visit to a small town in New Mexico. He finds love and passion their as well. #offthemenu #movie #cinema #film #daniaramirez #santinofontana #mariaconchitaalonso #santabarbarafilmfestival #moviereview #filmsnobreviews

Off the Menu she’s the heir apparent to a faux Mexican chains wealth discover what Mexican and southwestern food is all about following a visit to a small town in New Mexico. He finds love and passion their as well. #offthemenu #movie #cinema #film #daniaramirez #santinofontana #mariaconchitaalonso #santabarbarafilmfestival #moviereview #filmsnobreviews - 10 days ago

29 Likes
0 Comments
0
Planetarium centers around two sisters who put on displays of physic ability. Complete with seances. When a French director becomes obsessed the lives of these two sisters will never be the same #movie #film #cinema #natalieportman #lilyrosedepp #emmanuelsalinger #physics #clairvoyant #director #french #english #rebeccazlotowski #moviereview #filmsnobreviews

Planetarium centers around two sisters who put on displays of physic ability. Complete with seances. When a French director becomes obsessed the lives of these two sisters will never be the same #movie #film #cinema #natalieportman #lilyrosedepp #emmanuelsalinger #physics #clairvoyant #director #french #english #rebeccazlotowski #moviereview #filmsnobreviews - 12 days ago

52 Likes
0 Comments
0
Oh you didn’t know? We have a YouTube channel and you should all subscribe. Our Top 5 Musicals series continues with the 1950s. You’ll also be able to check out our Best and Worst of 2017. What are you waiting for search FilmSnob Reviews with the space on YouTube to subscribe! You to can join us in Singin in the Rain! ☔️ #movie #film #musical #youtube #youtubechannel #cinema #genekelly #anamericaninparis #guysanddolls #astarisborn #filmsnobreviews #like #share #subscribe #movies #moviereviews #topten

Oh you didn’t know? We have a YouTube channel and you should all subscribe. Our Top 5 Musicals series continues with the 1950s. You’ll also be able to check out our Best and Worst of 2017. What are you waiting for search FilmSnob Reviews with the space on YouTube to subscribe! You to can join us in Singin in the Rain! #movie #film #musical #youtube #youtubechannel #cinema #genekelly #anamericaninparis #guysanddolls #astarisborn #filmsnobreviews #like #share #subscribe #movies #moviereviews #topten - 14 days ago

52 Likes
7 Comments
0
The Post is a film that sees the usually quite harmless Washington Post release segments of The Pentagon Papers. This seems, to President Nixon, like a direct attack on the office of the president. #thepost #movie #film #tomhanks #merylstreep #sarahpaulson #bobodenkirk #michaelstuhlbarg #stevenspielberg #cinema #moviereview #filmsnobreviews

The Post is a film that sees the usually quite harmless Washington Post release segments of The Pentagon Papers. This seems, to President Nixon, like a direct attack on the office of the president. #thepost #movie #film #tomhanks #merylstreep #sarahpaulson #bobodenkirk #michaelstuhlbarg #stevenspielberg #cinema #moviereview #filmsnobreviews - 15 days ago

44 Likes
0 Comments
0
Molly’s Game revolves around a former “Poker Princess” Molly Bloom. A woman who ran high-stakes poker games in both New York and Los Angeles. Now being caught up in a RICO trial with the Russian mob she’s going to need a lawyer. #movie #poker #newyork #mollysgame #aaronsorkin #jessicachastain #idriselba #tobeymacguire #film #cinema #michaelcera #moviereview #filmsnobreviews

Molly’s Game revolves around a former “Poker Princess” Molly Bloom. A woman who ran high-stakes poker games in both New York and Los Angeles. Now being caught up in a RICO trial with the Russian mob she’s going to need a lawyer. #movie #poker #newyork #mollysgame #aaronsorkin #jessicachastain #idriselba #tobeymacguire #film #cinema #michaelcera #moviereview #filmsnobreviews - 17 days ago

59 Likes
0 Comments
0
Darkest Hour focuses on Winston Churchill’s rise to the office of Prime Minister for the United Kingdom. He takes over this post in a time of great peril with Hitler nipping at the heels of England and France. With steely resolve he must decide whether peace or action are the necessary steps. #darkesthour #garyoldman #movie #winstonchurchill #dunkirk #primeministeroftheunitedkingdom #primeminister #unitedkingdom #film #cinema #england #worldwar2 #wwii #moviereview #filmsnobreviews

Darkest Hour focuses on Winston Churchill’s rise to the office of Prime Minister for the United Kingdom. He takes over this post in a time of great peril with Hitler nipping at the heels of England and France. With steely resolve he must decide whether peace or action are the necessary steps. #darkesthour #garyoldman #movie #winstonchurchill #dunkirk #primeministeroftheunitedkingdom #primeminister #unitedkingdom #film #cinema #england #worldwar2 #wwii #moviereview #filmsnobreviews - 19 days ago

41 Likes
2 Comments
0
Wonder Wheel is a film centered around Coney Island is the 1950’s. When a young woman returns home to escape the mob she now lives with her estranged father and his new wife. A women who’s having an affair with a lifeguard. #movie #film #woodyallen #wonderwheel #junotemple #katewinslet #jimbelushi #justintimberlake #moviereview #filmsnobreviews

Wonder Wheel is a film centered around Coney Island is the 1950’s. When a young woman returns home to escape the mob she now lives with her estranged father and his new wife. A women who’s having an affair with a lifeguard. #movie #film #woodyallen #wonderwheel #junotemple #katewinslet #jimbelushi #justintimberlake #moviereview #filmsnobreviews - 20 days ago

51 Likes
5 Comments
0
I,Tony’s focuses on American Olympic figure skater Tonya Harding and her rise from trailer park to the controversy surrounding an attack on fellow skater Nancy Kerrigan. #tonyaharding #margotrobbie #sebastianstan #movie #film #cinema #figureskating #olympics #olympicgames #nancykerrigan #moviereview #filmsnobreviews

I,Tony’s focuses on American Olympic figure skater Tonya Harding and her rise from trailer park to the controversy surrounding an attack on fellow skater Nancy Kerrigan. #tonyaharding #margotrobbie #sebastianstan #movie #film #cinema #figureskating #olympics #olympicgames #nancykerrigan #moviereview #filmsnobreviews - 22 days ago

52 Likes
3 Comments
0
Dismissed centers around an apathetic teacher who finds new purpose with a new student from out of town who loves literature as much as he does. But this ace student has a truly sinister side. #movie #dismissed #sandiegofilmfestival #dylansprouse #teacher #student #cinema #film #moviereview #filmsnobreviews

Dismissed centers around an apathetic teacher who finds new purpose with a new student from out of town who loves literature as much as he does. But this ace student has a truly sinister side. #movie #dismissed #sandiegofilmfestival #dylansprouse #teacher #student #cinema #film #moviereview #filmsnobreviews - 23 days ago

42 Likes
1 Comments
0
Jim and Andy: The Great Beyond is a documentary that focuses on Jim Carrey’s Golden Globe winning turn as Andy Kaufman in the 1999 film Man on the Moon. #jimcarrey #andykaufman #courtneylove #1999 #jerrythekinglawler #movie #film #cinema #biopic #netflix #documentary #moviereview #filmsnobreviews

Jim and Andy: The Great Beyond is a documentary that focuses on Jim Carrey’s Golden Globe winning turn as Andy Kaufman in the 1999 film Man on the Moon. #jimcarrey #andykaufman #courtneylove #1999 #jerrythekinglawler #movie #film #cinema #biopic #netflix #documentary #moviereview #filmsnobreviews - 25 days ago

44 Likes
2 Comments
0
Almost Friends centers on a young man, who following an accident has his life changed forever. #movie #almostfriends #freddiehighmore #odeyarush #christophermeloni #cinema #comedy #drama #film #chef #moviereview #filmsnobreviews

Almost Friends centers on a young man, who following an accident has his life changed forever. #movie #almostfriends #freddiehighmore #odeyarush #christophermeloni #cinema #comedy #drama #film #chef #moviereview #filmsnobreviews - 28 days ago

40 Likes
0 Comments
0
The Greatest Showman tells the, definitely not completely true tale of how P.T. Barnum created his famous circus. Complete with song and dance numbers sure to have you dancing in the aisles. #thegreatestshowman #hughjackman #zacefron #ptbarnum #michellewilliams #rebeccaferguson #zendaya #movie #film #circus #bigtop #jennylind #musicals #musical #moviereview #filmsnobreviews

The Greatest Showman tells the, definitely not completely true tale of how P.T. Barnum created his famous circus. Complete with song and dance numbers sure to have you dancing in the aisles. #thegreatestshowman #hughjackman #zacefron #ptbarnum #michellewilliams #rebeccaferguson #zendaya #movie #film #circus #bigtop #jennylind #musicals #musical #moviereview #filmsnobreviews - 28 days ago

70 Likes
2 Comments
0
Mud bound tells the tale of two men returning home from the war to rural Mississippi where they must deal with both racism and their own minds. #mudbound #jasonmitchell #carriemulligan #garretthedlund #jasonclarke #maryjblige #movie #jonathanbanks #film #cinema #deerees #mississippi #postwar #netflix #moviereview #filmsnobreviews

Mud bound tells the tale of two men returning home from the war to rural Mississippi where they must deal with both racism and their own minds. #mudbound #jasonmitchell #carriemulligan #garretthedlund #jasonclarke #maryjblige #movie #jonathanbanks #film #cinema #deerees #mississippi #postwar #netflix #moviereview #filmsnobreviews - 30 days ago

48 Likes
0 Comments
0
Wonderstruck centers on two children living very similar situations in very different times. The two may even be closer to one and other through time and space then we know. #wonderstruck #movie #cinema #film #millicentsimmonds #oakesfagley #juliannemoore #blackandwhite #1920s #1970s #newyorkcity #toddhaynes #moviereview #filmsnobreviews

Wonderstruck centers on two children living very similar situations in very different times. The two may even be closer to one and other through time and space then we know. #wonderstruck #movie #cinema #film #millicentsimmonds #oakesfagley #juliannemoore #blackandwhite #1920s #1970s #newyorkcity #toddhaynes #moviereview #filmsnobreviews - 1 month ago

38 Likes
0 Comments
0
From modern master Guillermo Del Toro we get The Shape of Water. In this a mute woman attempts to save an amphibian man from the government facility hell bent on experimenting on him...postmortem. #theshapeofwater #movie #film #guillermodeltoro #sallyhawkins #cinema #michaelshannon #richardjenkins #octaviaspencer #michaelstuhlbarg #amphibianman #dougjones #mute #signlanguage #moviereview #filmsnobreviews

From modern master Guillermo Del Toro we get The Shape of Water. In this a mute woman attempts to save an amphibian man from the government facility hell bent on experimenting on him...postmortem. #theshapeofwater #movie #film #guillermodeltoro #sallyhawkins #cinema #michaelshannon #richardjenkins #octaviaspencer #michaelstuhlbarg #amphibianman #dougjones #mute #signlanguage #moviereview #filmsnobreviews - 1 month ago

162 Likes
2 Comments
0
Another one worth checking out is Scatter My Ashes at Bergdorf's 👢👒👗 😎 Thanks again @filmsnobreviews for another fun week of film musings xxx #fivefilmsfriday we’re getting highly fashionable thanks to Paul Thomas Anderson and the release of his new film Phantom Thread. First up we have Audrey Tautou stars in Coco Avant Chanel @lotzofmovies brought us this selection. Second up to bat we have L’Amour Fou. This one is brought to us by @bobks_moviemania. In the third spot we have the documentary Dior and I @thecinemum brings us this selection. In the last group selected spot we have Prêt à Porter. A selection by our good friends over at @lololovesfilms. Of course our last selection is from me and it’s the biopic of designer Yves Saint Laurent which shares his name. #fashion #phantomthread #movie #cinema #film #designer #cocobeforechanel #lamourfou #diorandi #prêtàporter #yvessaintlaurent #ysl #filmsnobreviews

Another one worth checking out is Scatter My Ashes at Bergdorf's 😎 Thanks again @filmsnobreviews for another fun week of film musings xxx #fivefilmsfriday we’re getting highly fashionable thanks to Paul Thomas Anderson and the release of his new film Phantom Thread. First up we have Audrey Tautou stars in Coco Avant Chanel @lotzofmovies brought us this selection. Second up to bat we have L’Amour Fou. This one is brought to us by @bobks_moviemania. In the third spot we have the documentary Dior and I @thecinemum brings us this selection. In the last group selected spot we have Prêt à Porter. A selection by our good friends over at @lololovesfilms. Of course our last selection is from me and it’s the biopic of designer Yves Saint Laurent which shares his name. #fashion #phantomthread #movie #cinema #film #designer #cocobeforechanel #lamourfou #diorandi #prêtàporter #yvessaintlaurent #ysl #filmsnobreviews - 1 month ago

37 Likes
2 Comments
0
Go watch Our newest short ZEX BRYTHLON VS THE BIGGEST GANGSTER THIS SIDE OF THE GALAXY Link in bio ENJOY!

#film #filmnerd #filmcinema #filmingcrew #filmnc #filmshowreel #filmdiscussion #filmroom #filmfestival2018 #filmsnobreviews #filmeamador #filmmarlina #filmingpromo #filmingeorgia #filmawards #filmmakinggrind #filmnoirlipstick #filmso #filmscotland #filmawardstv #filmlosangeles #filmfareawards2016 #filmfatale #filmismysecondfavoritefword #filmfolks #Filmclub813ev #filmstoke #filmfestivalen #filmhunts #filmecomedia

Go watch Our newest short ZEX BRYTHLON VS THE BIGGEST GANGSTER THIS SIDE OF THE GALAXY Link in bio ENJOY! #film #filmnerd #filmcinema #filmingcrew #filmnc #filmshowreel #filmdiscussion #filmroom #filmfestival2018 #filmsnobreviews #filmeamador #filmmarlina #filmingpromo #filmingeorgia #filmawards #filmmakinggrind #filmnoirlipstick #filmso #filmscotland #filmawardstv #filmlosangeles #filmfareawards2016 #filmfatale #filmismysecondfavoritefword #filmfolks #Filmclub813ev #filmstoke #filmfestivalen #filmhunts #filmecomedia - 1 month ago

63 Likes
5 Comments
0
❇️ Work it girl! ➡️ Repost from @filmsnobreviews - This weeks #fivefilmsfriday we’re getting highly fashionable thanks to Paul Thomas Anderson and the release of his new film Phantom Thread. First up we have Audrey Tautou stars in Coco Avant Chanel @lotzofmovies brought us this selection. Second up to bat we have L’Amour Fou. This one is brought to us by @bobks_moviemania. In the third spot we have the documentary Dior and I @thecinemum brings us this selection. In the last group selected spot we have Prêt à Porter. A selection by our good friends over at @lololovesfilms. Of course our last selection is from me and it’s the biopic of designer Yves Saint Laurent which shares his name. #fashion #phantomthread #movie #cinema #film #designer #cocobeforechanel #lamourfou #diorandi #prêtàporter #yvessaintlaurent #ysl #filmsnobreviews

️ Work it girl! ️ Repost from @filmsnobreviews - This weeks #fivefilmsfriday we’re getting highly fashionable thanks to Paul Thomas Anderson and the release of his new film Phantom Thread. First up we have Audrey Tautou stars in Coco Avant Chanel @lotzofmovies brought us this selection. Second up to bat we have L’Amour Fou. This one is brought to us by @bobks_moviemania. In the third spot we have the documentary Dior and I @thecinemum brings us this selection. In the last group selected spot we have Prêt à Porter. A selection by our good friends over at @lololovesfilms. Of course our last selection is from me and it’s the biopic of designer Yves Saint Laurent which shares his name. #fashion #phantomthread #movie #cinema #film #designer #cocobeforechanel #lamourfou #diorandi #prêtàporter #yvessaintlaurent #ysl #filmsnobreviews - 1 month ago

59 Likes
1 Comments
0
This weeks #fivefilmsfriday we’re getting highly fashionable thanks to Paul Thomas Anderson and the release of his new film Phantom Thread. First up we have Audrey Tautou stars in Coco Avant Chanel @lotzofmovies brought us this selection. Second up to bat we have L’Amour Fou. This one is brought to us by @bobks_moviemania. In the third spot we have the documentary Dior and I @thecinemum brings us this selection. In the last group selected spot we have Prêt à Porter. A selection by our good friends over at @lololovesfilms. Of course our last selection is from me and it’s the biopic of designer Yves Saint Laurent which shares his name. #fashion #phantomthread #movie #cinema #film #designer #cocobeforechanel #lamourfou #diorandi #prêtàporter #yvessaintlaurent #ysl #filmsnobreviews

This weeks #fivefilmsfriday we’re getting highly fashionable thanks to Paul Thomas Anderson and the release of his new film Phantom Thread. First up we have Audrey Tautou stars in Coco Avant Chanel @lotzofmovies brought us this selection. Second up to bat we have L’Amour Fou. This one is brought to us by @bobks_moviemania. In the third spot we have the documentary Dior and I @thecinemum brings us this selection. In the last group selected spot we have Prêt à Porter. A selection by our good friends over at @lololovesfilms. Of course our last selection is from me and it’s the biopic of designer Yves Saint Laurent which shares his name. #fashion #phantomthread #movie #cinema #film #designer #cocobeforechanel #lamourfou #diorandi #prêtàporter #yvessaintlaurent #ysl #filmsnobreviews - 1 month ago

25 Likes
1 Comments
0
Check out our interview with producer/Star if the excellent short film “Annie Waits” April Kelley! Our review of the short is there as well! You guys should read that as well! #aprilkelley #anniewaits #shortfilm #movie #cinema #sandiegofilmfestival #moviereview #interview #filmsnobreviews

Check out our interview with producer/Star if the excellent short film “Annie Waits” April Kelley! Our review of the short is there as well! You guys should read that as well! #aprilkelley #anniewaits #shortfilm #movie #cinema #sandiegofilmfestival #moviereview #interview #filmsnobreviews - 1 month ago

22 Likes
1 Comments
0
Blade of the Immortal is the 100th film by the legendary Takashi Miike. In this film, based on a manga an immortal warrior fights for a young girl in her quest for vengeance against the gang of outlaws that murdered her family. #bladeoftheimmortal #movie #takashimiike #violence #japan #japanese #vengeance #samurai #manga #takuyakimura #hanasugisaki #sotafukushi #film #cinema #moviereview #filmsnobreviews

Blade of the Immortal is the 100th film by the legendary Takashi Miike. In this film, based on a manga an immortal warrior fights for a young girl in her quest for vengeance against the gang of outlaws that murdered her family. #bladeoftheimmortal #movie #takashimiike #violence #japan #japanese #vengeance #samurai #manga #takuyakimura #hanasugisaki #sotafukushi #film #cinema #moviereview #filmsnobreviews - 1 month ago

32 Likes
1 Comments
0
Most Beautiful Island she’s a young immigrant trying to make ends meet. When she’s given an unknown opportunity from a friend that could lead to a big pay day she has no choice but to check it out! It may however be more sinister then it appears. #mostbeautifulisland #movie #film #cinema #anaasensio #immigrant #spanish #directed #femalelead #femaledirected #newyork #nyc #russian #natashromanova #moviereview #filmsnobreviews

Most Beautiful Island she’s a young immigrant trying to make ends meet. When she’s given an unknown opportunity from a friend that could lead to a big pay day she has no choice but to check it out! It may however be more sinister then it appears. #mostbeautifulisland #movie #film #cinema #anaasensio #immigrant #spanish #directed #femalelead #femaledirected #newyork #nyc #russian #natashromanova #moviereview #filmsnobreviews - 1 month ago

38 Likes
1 Comments
0
Wheelman sees a driver who owes money to the mob get double crossed. Now he has to outdrive and out smart those that did him dirty. #movie #film #cinema #frankgrillo #netflix #moviereview #filmsnobreviews

Wheelman sees a driver who owes money to the mob get double crossed. Now he has to outdrive and out smart those that did him dirty. #movie #film #cinema #frankgrillo #netflix #moviereview #filmsnobreviews - 1 month ago

40 Likes
0 Comments
0
The Meyerowitz Stories tells the story of a dysfunctional family, led by a sculpture patriarch. With their father in declining health the two boys and their sister will try to deal with this and life’s other issues. #themeyerowitzstories #adamsandler #benstiller #dustinhoffman #movie #film #movie #adamdriver #gracevanpatten #noahbaumbach #family #emmathompson #elizabethmarvel #moviereview #filmsnobreviews

The Meyerowitz Stories tells the story of a dysfunctional family, led by a sculpture patriarch. With their father in declining health the two boys and their sister will try to deal with this and life’s other issues. #themeyerowitzstories #adamsandler #benstiller #dustinhoffman #movie #film #movie #adamdriver #gracevanpatten #noahbaumbach #family #emmathompson #elizabethmarvel #moviereview #filmsnobreviews - 1 month ago

39 Likes
0 Comments
0
Pitch Perfect 3 concludes the trilogy of films following the Barden Bellas. In this adventure they somehow find a way in to a USO tour. A familiar face shows up to throw one Bella through a loop. #pitchperfect #pitchperfect3 #movie #film #cinema #annakendrick #rebelwilson #johnlithgow #annacamp #brittanysnow #hanamaelee #chrissiefit #estherdean #djkhaled #moviereview #filmsnobreviews

Pitch Perfect 3 concludes the trilogy of films following the Barden Bellas. In this adventure they somehow find a way in to a USO tour. A familiar face shows up to throw one Bella through a loop. #pitchperfect #pitchperfect3 #movie #film #cinema #annakendrick #rebelwilson #johnlithgow #annacamp #brittanysnow #hanamaelee #chrissiefit #estherdean #djkhaled #moviereview #filmsnobreviews - 1 month ago

42 Likes
0 Comments
0
M.F.A is about an art student who is violently raped. When her rapist suffers an accident and dies it sets off a series of incidence around her college campus. But does she have anything to do with it? #mfa #movie #natalialeite #francescaeastwood #cliftoncollinsjr #college #rapist #rape #metoo #artstudent #art #moviereview #filmsnobreviews

M.F.A is about an art student who is violently raped. When her rapist suffers an accident and dies it sets off a series of incidence around her college campus. But does she have anything to do with it? #mfa #movie #natalialeite #francescaeastwood #cliftoncollinsjr #college #rapist #rape #metoo #artstudent #art #moviereview #filmsnobreviews - 1 month ago

36 Likes
3 Comments
0
Victoria and Abdul is a film on which two Indian men are to present Queen Victoria of England a gift. One man, named Abdul becomes fast Friends with the monarch...much to the chagrin of her uppity, caste system loving subordinates.  #victoriaandabdul #damejudidench #movie #film #india #england #queen #uk #unitedkingdom #castesystem #moviereview #filmsnobreviews

Victoria and Abdul is a film on which two Indian men are to present Queen Victoria of England a gift. One man, named Abdul becomes fast Friends with the monarch...much to the chagrin of her uppity, caste system loving subordinates. #victoriaandabdul #damejudidench #movie #film #india #england #queen #uk #unitedkingdom #castesystem #moviereview #filmsnobreviews - 1 month ago

38 Likes
0 Comments
0
Una sees a young woman who was molested as a youth searching for and finding the man who did it. Perhaps not for the reasons you’d think. #una #movie #rooneymara #benmendelsohn #film #cinema #indieflick #independentfilm #moviereview #filmsnobreviews

Una sees a young woman who was molested as a youth searching for and finding the man who did it. Perhaps not for the reasons you’d think. #una #movie #rooneymara #benmendelsohn #film #cinema #indieflick #independentfilm #moviereview #filmsnobreviews - 1 month ago

38 Likes
0 Comments
0
Super Dark Times focuses on three teenage boys attempting to keep a deep dark secret. As that secret begins to eat at them they’ll all crack in different ways. Some far more dangerous then others. #superdarktimes #movie #film #owencampbell #charlietahan #elizabethcappuccino #maxtalisman #amyhargreaves #moviereview #filmsnobreviews

Super Dark Times focuses on three teenage boys attempting to keep a deep dark secret. As that secret begins to eat at them they’ll all crack in different ways. Some far more dangerous then others. #superdarktimes #movie #film #owencampbell #charlietahan #elizabethcappuccino #maxtalisman #amyhargreaves #moviereview #filmsnobreviews - 2 months ago

57 Likes
4 Comments
0
Coco is the new animated feature by the fabulous Pixar. In this a young living boy is transported to the land of the dead. It is here he must find his family in order to return to the land of the living. 
Coco es la nueva característica animada del fabuloso Pixar. En esto, un joven niño vivo es transportado a la tierra de los muertos. Es aquí donde debe encontrar a su familia para regresar a la tierra de los vivos.
#rememberme #requerdame #coco #movie #animated #film #gaelgarciabernal #benjaminbratt #music #diadelosmuertos #mexico #culture #moviereview #filmsnobreviews

Coco is the new animated feature by the fabulous Pixar. In this a young living boy is transported to the land of the dead. It is here he must find his family in order to return to the land of the living. Coco es la nueva característica animada del fabuloso Pixar. En esto, un joven niño vivo es transportado a la tierra de los muertos. Es aquí donde debe encontrar a su familia para regresar a la tierra de los vivos. #rememberme #requerdame #coco #movie #animated #film #gaelgarciabernal #benjaminbratt #music #diadelosmuertos #mexico #culture #moviereview #filmsnobreviews - 2 months ago

48 Likes
1 Comments
0
Brawl in Cell Block 99 is about a former boxer who, in order to better himself and his family takes on a job running drugs. When he’s busted he ends up in minimum security. For the protection of his family he’ll need to go into maximum security and come out of the other side. #brawlincellblock99 #vincevaughn #scraigzahler #movie #violence #film #cinema #jennifercarpenter #donjohnson #moviereview #brutal #filmsnobreviews

Brawl in Cell Block 99 is about a former boxer who, in order to better himself and his family takes on a job running drugs. When he’s busted he ends up in minimum security. For the protection of his family he’ll need to go into maximum security and come out of the other side. #brawlincellblock99 #vincevaughn #scraigzahler #movie #violence #film #cinema #jennifercarpenter #donjohnson #moviereview #brutal #filmsnobreviews - 2 months ago

54 Likes
0 Comments
0
❇️ Go West young man! ➡️ Repost from @filmsnobreviews - It’s Friday! That’s means #fivefilmsfriday has come around YET AGAIN! With Hostiles opening we thought this was as good a time as any to discuss some Westerns that deserve more love. Let’s start this week with a selection from @obsessedwithmovies he’s chosen the Michael Fassbender led Slow West, which certainly deserves more conversation. Next up we have the infamous @bobks_moviemania and his selection Meek’s Cutoff. The third pick much like the last one for this week is mine and it’s Tommy Lee Jones’ directorial debut. It’s The Homesman. Our last panel pick of the week is the spectacular Australian film The Proposition. An excellent choice by @lotzofmovies. Lastly is my official selection for this week the amazing film by S. Craig Zahler... Bone Tomahawk. #slowwest #meekscutoff #thehomesman #theproposition #bonetomahawk #tommyleejones #scraigzahler #movie #film #cinema #western #hostiles #filmsnobreviews

️ Go West young man! ️ Repost from @filmsnobreviews - It’s Friday! That’s means #fivefilmsfriday has come around YET AGAIN! With Hostiles opening we thought this was as good a time as any to discuss some Westerns that deserve more love. Let’s start this week with a selection from @obsessedwithmovies he’s chosen the Michael Fassbender led Slow West, which certainly deserves more conversation. Next up we have the infamous @bobks_moviemania and his selection Meek’s Cutoff. The third pick much like the last one for this week is mine and it’s Tommy Lee Jones’ directorial debut. It’s The Homesman. Our last panel pick of the week is the spectacular Australian film The Proposition. An excellent choice by @lotzofmovies. Lastly is my official selection for this week the amazing film by S. Craig Zahler... Bone Tomahawk. #slowwest #meekscutoff #thehomesman #theproposition #bonetomahawk #tommyleejones #scraigzahler #movie #film #cinema #western #hostiles #filmsnobreviews - 2 months ago

73 Likes
2 Comments
0
It’s Friday! That’s means #fivefilmsfriday has come around YET AGAIN! With Hostiles opening we thought this was as good a time as any to discuss some Westerns that deserve more love. Let’s start this week with a selection from @obsessedwithmovies he’s chosen the Michael Fassbender led Slow West, which certainly deserves more conversation. Next up we have the infamous @bobks_moviemania and his selection Meek’s Cutoff. The third pick much like the last one for this week is mine and it’s Tommy Lee Jones’ directorial debut. It’s The Homesman. Our last panel pick of the week is the spectacular Australian film The Proposition. An excellent choice by @lotzofmovies. Lastly is my official selection for this week the amazing film by S. Craig Zahler... Bone Tomahawk. #slowwest #meekscutoff #thehomesman #theproposition #bonetomahawk #tommyleejones #scraigzahler #movie #film #cinema #western #hostiles #filmsnobreviews

It’s Friday! That’s means #fivefilmsfriday has come around YET AGAIN! With Hostiles opening we thought this was as good a time as any to discuss some Westerns that deserve more love. Let’s start this week with a selection from @obsessedwithmovies he’s chosen the Michael Fassbender led Slow West, which certainly deserves more conversation. Next up we have the infamous @bobks_moviemania and his selection Meek’s Cutoff. The third pick much like the last one for this week is mine and it’s Tommy Lee Jones’ directorial debut. It’s The Homesman. Our last panel pick of the week is the spectacular Australian film The Proposition. An excellent choice by @lotzofmovies. Lastly is my official selection for this week the amazing film by S. Craig Zahler... Bone Tomahawk. #slowwest #meekscutoff #thehomesman #theproposition #bonetomahawk #tommyleejones #scraigzahler #movie #film #cinema #western #hostiles #filmsnobreviews - 2 months ago

41 Likes
0 Comments
0
Star Wars: The Last Jedi is the sequel to 2015’s revival of the classic franchise. In this Luke Skywalker returns, Rey as well and we’ll learn a little bit more about all of the returning characters. #starwars #thelastjedi #starwarsthelastjedi #rey #lukeskywalker #captainphasma #carriefisher #daisyridley #oscarisaac #poedameron #johnboyega #finn #movie #film #cinema #moviereview #chewbacca #princessleia #filmsnobreviews

Star Wars: The Last Jedi is the sequel to 2015’s revival of the classic franchise. In this Luke Skywalker returns, Rey as well and we’ll learn a little bit more about all of the returning characters. #starwars #thelastjedi #starwarsthelastjedi #rey #lukeskywalker #captainphasma #carriefisher #daisyridley #oscarisaac #poedameron #johnboyega #finn #movie #film #cinema #moviereview #chewbacca #princessleia #filmsnobreviews - 2 months ago

42 Likes
0 Comments
0
Gaga: Five Foot Two is a documentary centered on the pop singer during the creation of her album Joanne. Her appearance on American Horror Story: Roanoke, and going into her Super Bowl halftime show. #ladygaga #superbowl #joanneworldtour #joanne #documentary  #film #movie #cinema #perfectillusion #florencewelch #markronson #music #moviereview #netflix #filmsnobreviews

Gaga: Five Foot Two is a documentary centered on the pop singer during the creation of her album Joanne. Her appearance on American Horror Story: Roanoke, and going into her Super Bowl halftime show. #ladygaga #superbowl #joanneworldtour #joanne #documentary #film #movie #cinema #perfectillusion #florencewelch #markronson #music #moviereview #netflix #filmsnobreviews - 2 months ago

55 Likes
2 Comments
0
Happy Hunting sees an alcoholic awaken from a drunken night to discover he’s the prey in a sick twist of old-school justice handed out by a small town. #happyhunting #movie #film #cinema #hunting #moviereview #indieflick #independentfilm #filmsnobreviews

Happy Hunting sees an alcoholic awaken from a drunken night to discover he’s the prey in a sick twist of old-school justice handed out by a small town. #happyhunting #movie #film #cinema #hunting #moviereview #indieflick #independentfilm #filmsnobreviews - 2 months ago

35 Likes
0 Comments
0
The Disaster Artist revolves around Tommy Wiseau and his dreams of Hollywood stardom. When Wiseau decides he’ll make his own luck he writes, directs and stars in “The Room” a film often cited as the worst ever made. #theroom #hollywood #tommywiseau #gregsestero #thedisasterartist #movie #film #bestworstmovie #cinema #moviereview #filmsnobreviews

The Disaster Artist revolves around Tommy Wiseau and his dreams of Hollywood stardom. When Wiseau decides he’ll make his own luck he writes, directs and stars in “The Room” a film often cited as the worst ever made. #theroom #hollywood #tommywiseau #gregsestero #thedisasterartist #movie #film #bestworstmovie #cinema #moviereview #filmsnobreviews - 2 months ago

51 Likes
1 Comments
0
Dog Years features Burt Reynolds as a crotchety old actor, a stretch I know, who’s invited to a “film festival” as the guest of honor. When he finds out what it really is events will occur that’ll change his whole perspective. #dogyears #sdiff #sandiegofilmfestival #burtreynolds #arielwinter #clarkduke #ellarcoltrane #movie #film #cinema #independentfilm #indieflick #moviereview #filmsnobreviews

Dog Years features Burt Reynolds as a crotchety old actor, a stretch I know, who’s invited to a “film festival” as the guest of honor. When he finds out what it really is events will occur that’ll change his whole perspective. #dogyears #sdiff #sandiegofilmfestival #burtreynolds #arielwinter #clarkduke #ellarcoltrane #movie #film #cinema #independentfilm #indieflick #moviereview #filmsnobreviews - 2 months ago

71 Likes
2 Comments
0
Loving Vincent features the first animated film ever made completely with oil paintings in the style of its subject Vincent Van Gogh. It’s tries to answer the question of how and who exactly caused his death. #vincentvangogh #lovingvincent #animation #animated #movie #film #cinema #art #oilpainting #artist #belgium #france #belgian #french #saoirseronan #moviereview #filmsnobreviews

Loving Vincent features the first animated film ever made completely with oil paintings in the style of its subject Vincent Van Gogh. It’s tries to answer the question of how and who exactly caused his death. #vincentvangogh #lovingvincent #animation #animated #movie #film #cinema #art #oilpainting #artist #belgium #france #belgian #french #saoirseronan #moviereview #filmsnobreviews - 2 months ago

45 Likes
2 Comments
0
Murder on the Orient Express features a train full of suspects. One dead man and the worlds greatest detective on the case. The only question left is whodunit? #murderontheorientexpress #agathachristie #herculepoirot #kennethbranagh #mystery #daisyridley #johnnydepp #michellepfeiffer #lucyboynton #joshgad #penelopecruz #judidench #leslieodomjr #willemdafoe #movie #film #cinema #filmsnobreviews #moviereview

Murder on the Orient Express features a train full of suspects. One dead man and the worlds greatest detective on the case. The only question left is whodunit? #murderontheorientexpress #agathachristie #herculepoirot #kennethbranagh #mystery #daisyridley #johnnydepp #michellepfeiffer #lucyboynton #joshgad #penelopecruz #judidench #leslieodomjr #willemdafoe #movie #film #cinema #filmsnobreviews #moviereview - 2 months ago

40 Likes
0 Comments
0
❇️ This one’s a real gamble! ➡️ This #fivefilmsfriday we talk about something that I, a Las Vegan know a thing or two about...gambling. Though I don’t partake myself, because I like my money where it is. The characters in these movies make the cities economy flourish. First up we have The Cooler starting William H. Macy. @lotzofmovies recommended this one and it’s a great pick. Next up is a familiar name here it’s @lololovesfilms and their pick Waking Ned Devine. @obsessedwithmovies, congrats on 10k followers to him by the way, we’ll have what he’s having. His pick this week is a Netflix Original called Win It All: our last panel pick is from the incomparable @bobks_moviemania and it’s the Philip Seymour Hoffman helmed Owning Mahowny. My pick this week is one of my favorite films of 2015 Mississippi Grind starring Ben Mendelsohn and Ryan Reynolds. #movie #film #cinema #thecooler #wakingnedevine #williamhmacy #alecbaldwin #winitall #netflix #jakejohnson #owningmahowny #philipseymourhoffman #minniedriver #mississippigrind #mississippigrindmovie #ryanreynolds #benmendelsohn #gambling #lasvegas #filmsnobreviews

️ This one’s a real gamble! ️ This #fivefilmsfriday we talk about something that I, a Las Vegan know a thing or two about...gambling. Though I don’t partake myself, because I like my money where it is. The characters in these movies make the cities economy flourish. First up we have The Cooler starting William H. Macy. @lotzofmovies recommended this one and it’s a great pick. Next up is a familiar name here it’s @lololovesfilms and their pick Waking Ned Devine. @obsessedwithmovies , congrats on 10k followers to him by the way, we’ll have what he’s having. His pick this week is a Netflix Original called Win It All: our last panel pick is from the incomparable @bobks_moviemania and it’s the Philip Seymour Hoffman helmed Owning Mahowny. My pick this week is one of my favorite films of 2015 Mississippi Grind starring Ben Mendelsohn and Ryan Reynolds. #movie #film #cinema #thecooler #wakingnedevine #williamhmacy #alecbaldwin #winitall #netflix #jakejohnson #owningmahowny #philipseymourhoffman #minniedriver #mississippigrind #mississippigrindmovie #ryanreynolds #benmendelsohn #gambling #lasvegas #filmsnobreviews - 2 months ago

78 Likes
3 Comments
0
Alright! This #fivefilmsfriday we talk about something that I, a Las Vegan know a thing or two about...gambling. Though I don’t partake myself, because I like my money where it is. The characters in these movies make the cities economy flourish. First up we have The Cooler starting William H. Macy. @lotzofmovies recommended this one and it’s a great pick. Next up is a familiar name here it’s @lololovesfilms and their pick Waking Ned Devine. @obsessedwithmovies, congrats on 10k followers to him by the way, we’ll have what he’s having. His pick this week is a Netflix Original called Win It All: our last panel pick is from the incomparable @bobks_moviemania and it’s the Philip Seymour Hoffman helmed Owning Mahowny. My pick this week is one of my favorite films of 2015 Mississippi Grind starring Ben Mendelsohn and Ryan Reynolds. #movie #film #cinema #thecooler #wakingnedevine #williamhmacy #alecbaldwin #winitall #netflix #jakejohnson #owningmahowny #philipseymourhoffman #minniedriver #mississippigrind #mississippigrindmovie #ryanreynolds #benmendelsohn #gambling #lasvegas #filmsnobreviews

Alright! This #fivefilmsfriday we talk about something that I, a Las Vegan know a thing or two about...gambling. Though I don’t partake myself, because I like my money where it is. The characters in these movies make the cities economy flourish. First up we have The Cooler starting William H. Macy. @lotzofmovies recommended this one and it’s a great pick. Next up is a familiar name here it’s @lololovesfilms and their pick Waking Ned Devine. @obsessedwithmovies , congrats on 10k followers to him by the way, we’ll have what he’s having. His pick this week is a Netflix Original called Win It All: our last panel pick is from the incomparable @bobks_moviemania and it’s the Philip Seymour Hoffman helmed Owning Mahowny. My pick this week is one of my favorite films of 2015 Mississippi Grind starring Ben Mendelsohn and Ryan Reynolds. #movie #film #cinema #thecooler #wakingnedevine #williamhmacy #alecbaldwin #winitall #netflix #jakejohnson #owningmahowny #philipseymourhoffman #minniedriver #mississippigrind #mississippigrindmovie #ryanreynolds #benmendelsohn #gambling #lasvegas #filmsnobreviews - 2 months ago

50 Likes
3 Comments
0
The Bachelors sees a new widower and his son move in an attempt to move on from grief. What they’ll soon learn is that perhaps these two need each other more so now then ever before and that it just might be okay to let go. #thebachelors #bachelors #jksimmons #joshwiggins #odeyarush #juliedelpy #movie #film #kurtvoelker #sandiegointernationalfilmfestival #sdiff #sandiegofilmfestival #moviereview #cinema #filmsnobreviews

The Bachelors sees a new widower and his son move in an attempt to move on from grief. What they’ll soon learn is that perhaps these two need each other more so now then ever before and that it just might be okay to let go. #thebachelors #bachelors #jksimmons #joshwiggins #odeyarush #juliedelpy #movie #film #kurtvoelker #sandiegointernationalfilmfestival #sdiff #sandiegofilmfestival #moviereview #cinema #filmsnobreviews - 2 months ago

31 Likes
2 Comments
0
The Florida Project is a film about a young woman and her young daughter living in a motel called The Magic Castle. This motel, in the shadow of Disney World is the setting for this young woman’s struggles to make ends meet as the world her daughter creates makes a beacon of hope and childhood wonder. #thefloridaproject #willemdafoe #brooklynnprince #briavinaite #seanbaker #movie #film #cinema #disneyworld #florida #orlando #themagiccastle #moviereview #filmsnobreviews

The Florida Project is a film about a young woman and her young daughter living in a motel called The Magic Castle. This motel, in the shadow of Disney World is the setting for this young woman’s struggles to make ends meet as the world her daughter creates makes a beacon of hope and childhood wonder. #thefloridaproject #willemdafoe #brooklynnprince #briavinaite #seanbaker #movie #film #cinema #disneyworld #florida #orlando #themagiccastle #moviereview #filmsnobreviews - 2 months ago

56 Likes
0 Comments
0
Chronically Metropolitan is a film about a young writer who’s returned home to New York following a self-imposed exile. This exile was due to a scathing article he got published in The New Yorker that isolated from all of his friends and family. #chronicallymetropolitan #movie #shilohfernandez #ashleybenson #chrisnoth #film #marylouiseparker #addisontimlin #joshpeck #moviereview #filmsnobreviews

Chronically Metropolitan is a film about a young writer who’s returned home to New York following a self-imposed exile. This exile was due to a scathing article he got published in The New Yorker that isolated from all of his friends and family. #chronicallymetropolitan #movie #shilohfernandez #ashleybenson #chrisnoth #film #marylouiseparker #addisontimlin #joshpeck #moviereview #filmsnobreviews - 2 months ago

29 Likes
0 Comments
0
I haven't done one of these in a while! Glad to be spruiking a film that I wish I could go back and watch again and again and again and... Anyway, thanks @filmsnobreviews for having me back this week! 😆 
With Downsizing, and it’s odd concept this week we’ll be discussing films that have weird concepts. First up a film about a paranoid weird guy who believes he can time travel...thing is he might be able to. Thanks to @thecinemum for her pick! Second up is a story of a man that builds his own labyrinth in Dave Made a Maze. @lotzofmovies brings us this one! In our third spot we have Aloys. This one, brought to us by @obsessedwithmovies features a PI who becomes obsessed, fitting no? With something perhaps he shouldn’t. Our last panel pick is from @bobks_moviemania 1993’s bizarre fest Boxing Helena. About a surgeon with a penchant for operating on his disfigured neighbor. My pick is Lars Von Triers Dogville. Taking place all on a barren soundstage that’s all you really need to know going into this one! #movie #film #safetynotguaranteed #colintrevorrow #aubreyplaza #markduplass #jakejohnson #kristenbell #davemadeamaze #aloys #boxinghelena #dogville #nicolekidman #larsvontrier #cinema #filmsnobreviews

I haven't done one of these in a while! Glad to be spruiking a film that I wish I could go back and watch again and again and again and... Anyway, thanks @filmsnobreviews for having me back this week! With Downsizing, and it’s odd concept this week we’ll be discussing films that have weird concepts. First up a film about a paranoid weird guy who believes he can time travel...thing is he might be able to. Thanks to @thecinemum for her pick! Second up is a story of a man that builds his own labyrinth in Dave Made a Maze. @lotzofmovies brings us this one! In our third spot we have Aloys. This one, brought to us by @obsessedwithmovies features a PI who becomes obsessed, fitting no? With something perhaps he shouldn’t. Our last panel pick is from @bobks_moviemania 1993’s bizarre fest Boxing Helena. About a surgeon with a penchant for operating on his disfigured neighbor. My pick is Lars Von Triers Dogville. Taking place all on a barren soundstage that’s all you really need to know going into this one! #movie #film #safetynotguaranteed #colintrevorrow #aubreyplaza #markduplass #jakejohnson #kristenbell #davemadeamaze #aloys #boxinghelena #dogville #nicolekidman #larsvontrier #cinema #filmsnobreviews - 2 months ago

34 Likes
0 Comments
0
With Downsizing, and it’s odd concept this week we’ll be discussing films that have weird concepts. First up a film about a paranoid weird guy who believes he can time travel...thing is he might be able to. Thanks to @thecinemum for her pick! Second up is a story of a man that builds his own labyrinth in Dave Made a Maze. @lotzofmovies brings us this one! In our third spot we have Aloys. This one, brought to us by @obsessedwithmovies features a PI who becomes obsessed, fitting no? With something perhaps he shouldn’t. Our last panel pick is from @bobks_moviemania 1993’s bizarre fest Boxing Helena. About a surgeon with a penchant for operating on his disfigured neighbor. My pick is Lars Von Triers Dogville. Taking place all on a barren soundstage that’s all you really need to know going into this one! #movie #film #safetynotguaranteed #colintrevorrow #aubreyplaza #markduplass #jakejohnson #kristenbell #davemadeamaze #aloys #boxinghelena #dogville #nicolekidman #larsvontrier #cinema #filmsnobreviews

With Downsizing, and it’s odd concept this week we’ll be discussing films that have weird concepts. First up a film about a paranoid weird guy who believes he can time travel...thing is he might be able to. Thanks to @thecinemum for her pick! Second up is a story of a man that builds his own labyrinth in Dave Made a Maze. @lotzofmovies brings us this one! In our third spot we have Aloys. This one, brought to us by @obsessedwithmovies features a PI who becomes obsessed, fitting no? With something perhaps he shouldn’t. Our last panel pick is from @bobks_moviemania 1993’s bizarre fest Boxing Helena. About a surgeon with a penchant for operating on his disfigured neighbor. My pick is Lars Von Triers Dogville. Taking place all on a barren soundstage that’s all you really need to know going into this one! #movie #film #safetynotguaranteed #colintrevorrow #aubreyplaza #markduplass #jakejohnson #kristenbell #davemadeamaze #aloys #boxinghelena #dogville #nicolekidman #larsvontrier #cinema #filmsnobreviews - 2 months ago

44 Likes
5 Comments
0
First They Killed My Father is a film about the take over by the Khmer Rouge led by Polpot in 1970’s Cambodia. Directed by Angelina Jolie and currently watchable on Netflix now! #firsttheykilledmyfather #documentary #angelinajolie #cambodia #khmerrouge #polpot #1970s #netflix #movie #cinema #film #moviereview #filmsnobreviews

First They Killed My Father is a film about the take over by the Khmer Rouge led by Polpot in 1970’s Cambodia. Directed by Angelina Jolie and currently watchable on Netflix now! #firsttheykilledmyfather #documentary #angelinajolie #cambodia #khmerrouge #polpot #1970s #netflix #movie #cinema #film #moviereview #filmsnobreviews - 2 months ago

53 Likes
4 Comments
0
Justice League sees DC takes its extended universe to its ultimate place. A meet up film of all of its major heroes united against a common foe. This foe, the evil Steppenwolf will certainly get the Leagues motor runnin’. #movie #film #cinema #wonderwoman #batman #theflash #aquaman #cyborg #dccomics #dc #comics #superhero #cbms #comicbook #superman #loislane #moviereview #zacksnyder #galgadot #benaffleck #ezramiller #jasonmomoa #henrycavill #amyadams #filmsnobreviews

Justice League sees DC takes its extended universe to its ultimate place. A meet up film of all of its major heroes united against a common foe. This foe, the evil Steppenwolf will certainly get the Leagues motor runnin’. #movie #film #cinema #wonderwoman #batman #theflash #aquaman #cyborg #dccomics #dc #comics #superhero #cbms #comicbook #superman #loislane #moviereview #zacksnyder #galgadot #benaffleck #ezramiller #jasonmomoa #henrycavill #amyadams #filmsnobreviews - 2 months ago

40 Likes
0 Comments
0
Leap! is an animated film about two orphaned dreamers who escape their orphanage and move to the City of Lights...Paris! Here they’ll chase their dreams. One to be an inventor the other a famous dancer. #movie #film #leap #ballerina #inventor #french #canadian #canada #ellefanning #danedehaan #natwolff #carlyraejepsen #ireallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreallylikeyou  #cinema #paris #france #moviereview #filmsnobreviews

Leap! is an animated film about two orphaned dreamers who escape their orphanage and move to the City of Lights...Paris! Here they’ll chase their dreams. One to be an inventor the other a famous dancer. #movie #film #leap #ballerina #inventor #french #canadian #canada #ellefanning #danedehaan #natwolff #carlyraejepsen #ireallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreallylikeyou #cinema #paris #france #moviereview #filmsnobreviews - 2 months ago

53 Likes
5 Comments
0
Once again it’s time for The Lineup! More new comings and goings from the great @tubitv app. Here’s six great films joining the app this month! Can you name all six? What do you think of them? Leave some thoughts below. #tubitv #movie #app #free #cinema #film #shortterm12 #brielarson #lakeithstanfield #tankgirl #songone #annehathaway #thehurtlocker #kathrynbigelow #oscarwinner #bestpicture #madmax #melgibson #australia #manhattan #woodyallen #new #filmsnobreviews

Once again it’s time for The Lineup! More new comings and goings from the great @tubitv app. Here’s six great films joining the app this month! Can you name all six? What do you think of them? Leave some thoughts below. #tubitv #movie #app #free #cinema #film #shortterm12 #brielarson #lakeithstanfield #tankgirl #songone #annehathaway #thehurtlocker #kathrynbigelow #oscarwinner #bestpicture #madmax #melgibson #australia #manhattan #woodyallen #new #filmsnobreviews - 2 months ago

35 Likes
0 Comments
0
Thor: Ragnarok is a continuation of our story with the God of Thunder and crown prince of Asgard, Thor. When the Goddess of Death Hela banishes Thor to a distant planet as Ragnarok begins he’ll need all the help he can get to defeat her. #movie #marvel #thor #thorragnarok #taikawaititi #chrishemsworth #tomhiddleston #tessathompson #cateblanchett #film #cinema #jeffgoldblum #markruffalo #loki #korg #moviereview #filmsnobreviews

Thor: Ragnarok is a continuation of our story with the God of Thunder and crown prince of Asgard, Thor. When the Goddess of Death Hela banishes Thor to a distant planet as Ragnarok begins he’ll need all the help he can get to defeat her. #movie #marvel #thor #thorragnarok #taikawaititi #chrishemsworth #tomhiddleston #tessathompson #cateblanchett #film #cinema #jeffgoldblum #markruffalo #loki #korg #moviereview #filmsnobreviews - 2 months ago

46 Likes
0 Comments
0
Thumper is a film about an undercover who’s deep into a sting operation for a drug manufacturer who may be far more dangerous then she thinks. #thumper #film #movie #filmfestival #sandiego #sandiegointernationalfilmfestival #sdiff #drugs #undercover #police #elizataylor #pabloschreiber #moviereview #filmsnobreviews

Thumper is a film about an undercover who’s deep into a sting operation for a drug manufacturer who may be far more dangerous then she thinks. #thumper #film #movie #filmfestival #sandiego #sandiegointernationalfilmfestival #sdiff #drugs #undercover #police #elizataylor #pabloschreiber #moviereview #filmsnobreviews - 2 months ago

48 Likes
0 Comments
0
Killing Gunther is an action spoof comedy in which a group of assassins team up to take down an illusive fellow assassin named Gunther. #arnoldschwarzenegger #tarenkillam #director #film #movie #cinema #indiefilm #independentfilm #action #actionmovie #moviereview #filmsnobreviews

Killing Gunther is an action spoof comedy in which a group of assassins team up to take down an illusive fellow assassin named Gunther. #arnoldschwarzenegger #tarenkillam #director #film #movie #cinema #indiefilm #independentfilm #action #actionmovie #moviereview #filmsnobreviews - 2 months ago

58 Likes
2 Comments
0
Ingrid Goes West centers on a lonely young woman who just got out of a mental hospital for her obsessive behavior towards a social media follower. Now she’s moved out west using an inheritance following her mother’s passing and she’s obsessed with someone else. #ingridgoeswest #film #movie #cinema #indie #independentcinema #aubreyplaza #elizabetholsen #films #wyattrussell #film #mattspicer #singlewhitefemale #moviereview #filmsnobreviews

Ingrid Goes West centers on a lonely young woman who just got out of a mental hospital for her obsessive behavior towards a social media follower. Now she’s moved out west using an inheritance following her mother’s passing and she’s obsessed with someone else. #ingridgoeswest #film #movie #cinema #indie #independentcinema #aubreyplaza #elizabetholsen #films #wyattrussell #film #mattspicer #singlewhitefemale #moviereview #filmsnobreviews - 3 months ago

26 Likes
0 Comments
0
@Regranned from @filmsnobreviews -  Good Time revolves around two brothers, one with a mental handicap the other overly protective of his sibling. When the younger handicapped one ends up in jail it’s up to his determined brother to risk it all to help his brother get out of a place that he’s aware he’d put him in. #thesafdiebrothers #movie #film #robertpattinson #benniesafdie #goodtime #newyork #cinema #moviereview #filmsnobreviews - #regrann

@Regranned from @filmsnobreviews - Good Time revolves around two brothers, one with a mental handicap the other overly protective of his sibling. When the younger handicapped one ends up in jail it’s up to his determined brother to risk it all to help his brother get out of a place that he’s aware he’d put him in. #thesafdiebrothers #movie #film #robertpattinson #benniesafdie #goodtime #newyork #cinema #moviereview #filmsnobreviews - #regrann - 3 months ago

27 Likes
0 Comments
0
Good Time revolves around two brothers, one with a mental handicap the other overly protective of his sibling. When the younger handicapped one ends up in jail it’s up to his determined brother to risk it all to help his brother get out of a place that he’s aware he’d put him in. #thesafdiebrothers #movie #film #robertpattinson #benniesafdie #goodtime #newyork #cinema #moviereview #filmsnobreviews

Good Time revolves around two brothers, one with a mental handicap the other overly protective of his sibling. When the younger handicapped one ends up in jail it’s up to his determined brother to risk it all to help his brother get out of a place that he’s aware he’d put him in. #thesafdiebrothers #movie #film #robertpattinson #benniesafdie #goodtime #newyork #cinema #moviereview #filmsnobreviews - 3 months ago

58 Likes
1 Comments
0
Check out our YouTube channel to watch the Top 5 Musicals of the 1960’s. Check it out and get your toes a-tappin’. There’s some great stuff in here that’s worth a check out indeed. #youtube #movie #film #cinema #oliver #westsidestory #musicals #1960s #filmsnobreviews

Check out our YouTube channel to watch the Top 5 Musicals of the 1960’s. Check it out and get your toes a-tappin’. There’s some great stuff in here that’s worth a check out indeed. #youtube #movie #film #cinema #oliver #westsidestory #musicals #1960s #filmsnobreviews - 3 months ago

23 Likes
0 Comments
0
The Killing of a Sacred Deer is the new film from Greek auteur Yorgos Lanthimos. In this a doctor, played by Colin Farrell lives the perfect life with his wife and children. One day that’s all shattered by the arrival of a young visitor. #thekillingofasacreddeer #movie #film #cinema #colinfarrell #nicolekidman #barrykeoghan #yorgoslanthimos #moviereview #filmsnobreviews

The Killing of a Sacred Deer is the new film from Greek auteur Yorgos Lanthimos. In this a doctor, played by Colin Farrell lives the perfect life with his wife and children. One day that’s all shattered by the arrival of a young visitor. #thekillingofasacreddeer #movie #film #cinema #colinfarrell #nicolekidman #barrykeoghan #yorgoslanthimos #moviereview #filmsnobreviews - 3 months ago

63 Likes
3 Comments
0
Under the Rose is a Spanish film that revolves around the mistakes we make and how they can come back to haunt us. When a mysterious man in Black shows up to a families Home claiming to be the one who’s abducted their daughter he gives the family an ultimatum. Reveal an unspeakable truth and get their daughter back or continue to live in this lie and lose her forever. #undertherose #bajolarosa #movie #pelicula #cinema #film #spain #spanish #sandiegointernationalfilmfestival #sdiff #moviereview #filmsnobreviews

Under the Rose is a Spanish film that revolves around the mistakes we make and how they can come back to haunt us. When a mysterious man in Black shows up to a families Home claiming to be the one who’s abducted their daughter he gives the family an ultimatum. Reveal an unspeakable truth and get their daughter back or continue to live in this lie and lose her forever. #undertherose #bajolarosa #movie #pelicula #cinema #film #spain #spanish #sandiegointernationalfilmfestival #sdiff #moviereview #filmsnobreviews - 3 months ago

31 Likes
0 Comments
0
For our 1000th post we didn’t want to plug a film or an article we’ve written instead we’d love to hear feedback from you! All the snobs out there who’ve stuck with us through this long strange journey! How can we make this page better? How can we improve our site? Would you guys donate to our Patreon? In addition I’d love for all of you to direct questions towards us about anything at all really. Movie or otherwise! Thanks to every single one of you! Here’s to thousands more! #1000thpost #movies #movie #film #moviereview #cinema #instagram #filmsnobreviews

For our 1000th post we didn’t want to plug a film or an article we’ve written instead we’d love to hear feedback from you! All the snobs out there who’ve stuck with us through this long strange journey! How can we make this page better? How can we improve our site? Would you guys donate to our Patreon? In addition I’d love for all of you to direct questions towards us about anything at all really. Movie or otherwise! Thanks to every single one of you! Here’s to thousands more! #1000thpost #movies #movie #film #moviereview #cinema #instagram #filmsnobreviews - 3 months ago

30 Likes
0 Comments
0
It’s that time again! It’s #fivefilmsfriday oh what a lovely day! This week we’re discussing films about making films in some way. To start we have our good friend and writer for the site @filmsnob_heaven with Berberian Sound Studio. In our second spot we have an underrated classic with François Truffaut’s Dar for Night. An amazing choice by bobks_moviemania. Next up we have @g_reelz and his selection Shadow of the Vampire. Nicely done! Lastly we have another underrated classic with The Player. Robert Altman’s ode to the craziness of Hollywood. Lastly it’s my selection a film about a young filmmaker who befriends a classmate diagnosed with Leukemia. It’s Me and Earl and the Dying Girl. #movie #berberiansoundstudio #hollywood #actors #actresses #moviesaboutmovies #dayfornight #françoistruffaut #shadowofthevampire #willemdafoe #theplayer #robertaltman #meandearlandthedyinggirl #thomasmann #oliviacooke #rjcyler #film #cinema #filmsnobreviews

It’s that time again! It’s #fivefilmsfriday oh what a lovely day! This week we’re discussing films about making films in some way. To start we have our good friend and writer for the site @filmsnob_heaven with Berberian Sound Studio. In our second spot we have an underrated classic with François Truffaut’s Dar for Night. An amazing choice by bobks_moviemania. Next up we have @g_reelz and his selection Shadow of the Vampire. Nicely done! Lastly we have another underrated classic with The Player. Robert Altman’s ode to the craziness of Hollywood. Lastly it’s my selection a film about a young filmmaker who befriends a classmate diagnosed with Leukemia. It’s Me and Earl and the Dying Girl. #movie #berberiansoundstudio #hollywood #actors #actresses #moviesaboutmovies #dayfornight #françoistruffaut #shadowofthevampire #willemdafoe #theplayer #robertaltman #meandearlandthedyinggirl #thomasmann #oliviacooke #rjcyler #film #cinema #filmsnobreviews - 3 months ago

44 Likes
0 Comments
0
Shot Caller follows a newly released former white collar businessman who is charged with the death of his partner and friend in a drunk driving incident. Now, a changed man he’s in over his head with people he may not truly understand the gravity of. #shotcaller #nicolajcosterwaldau #jonbernthal #movie #film #cinema #crimedrama #lakebell #maxgreenfield #moviereview #filmsnobreviews

Shot Caller follows a newly released former white collar businessman who is charged with the death of his partner and friend in a drunk driving incident. Now, a changed man he’s in over his head with people he may not truly understand the gravity of. #shotcaller #nicolajcosterwaldau #jonbernthal #movie #film #cinema #crimedrama #lakebell #maxgreenfield #moviereview #filmsnobreviews - 3 months ago

48 Likes
2 Comments
0
Only The Brave tells the story of the Granite Mountain Hotshots. Brave men who don’t just fight fire with fire but the battle Mother Nature herself. #hotshots #movie #onlythebrave #joshbrolin #cinema #jenniferconnelly #film #milesteller #taylorkitsch #firefighters #brave #arizona #granitemountainhotshots #granitemountain #jeffbridges #moviereview #filmsnobreviews

Only The Brave tells the story of the Granite Mountain Hotshots. Brave men who don’t just fight fire with fire but the battle Mother Nature herself. #hotshots #movie #onlythebrave #joshbrolin #cinema #jenniferconnelly #film #milesteller #taylorkitsch #firefighters #brave #arizona #granitemountainhotshots #granitemountain #jeffbridges #moviereview #filmsnobreviews - 3 months ago

51 Likes
0 Comments
0
When a friend of his is being black mailed by a mysterious hacker. A former hacker helps him out while at the same time helping a young woman who’s money was stolen by a different hacker over a vehicular dispute. The Audience Award winner at the @sdfilmfestival #lifehack #movie #film #cinema #sandiego #filmfestival #sloancopeland #derekwilson #jessicacopeland #moviereview #filmsnobreviews

When a friend of his is being black mailed by a mysterious hacker. A former hacker helps him out while at the same time helping a young woman who’s money was stolen by a different hacker over a vehicular dispute. The Audience Award winner at the @sdfilmfestival #lifehack #movie #film #cinema #sandiego #filmfestival #sloancopeland #derekwilson #jessicacopeland #moviereview #filmsnobreviews - 3 months ago

41 Likes
2 Comments
0
The Only Living Boy in New York is a film that sees a young man in a love triangle between a fellow student who’s love is unrequited and his fathers mistress who, though older is perfectly what he needs in the moment. #theonlylivingboyinnewyork #marcwebb #callumturner #movie #film #cinema #piercebrosnan #jeffbridges #katebeckinsale #kierseyclemons #moviereview #filmsnobreviews

The Only Living Boy in New York is a film that sees a young man in a love triangle between a fellow student who’s love is unrequited and his fathers mistress who, though older is perfectly what he needs in the moment. #theonlylivingboyinnewyork #marcwebb #callumturner #movie #film #cinema #piercebrosnan #jeffbridges #katebeckinsale #kierseyclemons #moviereview #filmsnobreviews - 3 months ago

41 Likes
7 Comments
0
Call Me By Your Name is a film about a young man coming out and coming of age in his family 17th century Italian villa in 1983. With the help of a handsome doctoral student he’ll discover who and perhaps what he is. #lgbt #callmebyyourname #lgbtq #cmbyn #armiehammer #movie #film #cinema #italy #lucaguadagnino #timotheechalamet #moviereview #comingofage #comingout #filmsnobreviews

Call Me By Your Name is a film about a young man coming out and coming of age in his family 17th century Italian villa in 1983. With the help of a handsome doctoral student he’ll discover who and perhaps what he is. #lgbt #callmebyyourname #lgbtq #cmbyn #armiehammer #movie #film #cinema #italy #lucaguadagnino #timotheechalamet #moviereview #comingofage #comingout #filmsnobreviews - 3 months ago

52 Likes
0 Comments
0
Loading...
Load more posts
2017 - © Deskgram. All rights reserved.