#musicreview

61,621 posts

Loading...
Peace to @aboveaveragehh for doing a short write up on their thoughts of #DayOnes - which is the latest drop by @whothefukisjewlz, @q_streets, and myself 🤘
•
Reviews thus far have all been in favor of the song. People are loving the energy and feel 🙏
•
Whenever I’m on a song I’m either trying to provoke thought or make the listener feel a way w/ (or about) my words.
•
#kingslegacy #kl #reachingnova #q_streets #jewlzdajewla #rap #hiphop #trap #music #musicreview #aboveaveragehh #tidal #spotify #apple #amazonmusic #deezer #indie #independent #entrepreneur
•
Link in Bio if you ain’t know.. aye 😏

Peace to @aboveaveragehh for doing a short write up on their thoughts of #DayOnes - which is the latest drop by @whothefukisjewlz , @q_streets , and myself 🤘 • Reviews thus far have all been in favor of the song. People are loving the energy and feel • Whenever I’m on a song I’m either trying to provoke thought or make the listener feel a way w/ (or about) my words. • #kingslegacy #kl #reachingnova #q_streets #jewlzdajewla #rap #hiphop #trap #music #musicreview #aboveaveragehh #tidal #spotify #apple #amazonmusic #deezer #indie #independent #entrepreneur • Link in Bio if you ain’t know.. aye - 5 hours ago

12 Likes
1 Comments
0
Take you two years back still got a long way🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🇭🇹🇭🇹🇭🇹🇭🇹🇭🇹💤💤‼️‼️🖕🏾🖕🏾#studioflow #reverbnation #rapper #mixtape #rapmusic #hiphopmusic #hitsingle #musicindustry #allhiphop #hiphopjunkie #hiphopartist #rap #applemusic #loveandhiphop #unsignedartist #unsignedhype #dopemusic #indieartist #undergroundartist #musicexecutive #musicblog #musicmylife #musicreview #xxlfreshman2018 #mp3waxx #mymixtapez #musicpromotion

Take you two years back still got a long way🇭🇹🇭🇹🇭🇹🇭🇹🇭🇹️🖕🏾🖕🏾#studioflow #reverbnation #rapper #mixtape #rapmusic #hiphopmusic #hitsingle #musicindustry #allhiphop #hiphopjunkie #hiphopartist #rap #applemusic #loveandhiphop #unsignedartist #unsignedhype #dopemusic #indieartist #undergroundartist #musicexecutive #musicblog #musicmylife #musicreview #xxlfreshman2018 #mp3waxx #mymixtapez #musicpromotion - 5 hours ago

13 Likes
0 Comments
0
Loading...
Take you two years back still got a long way🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🇭🇹🇭🇹🇭🇹🇭🇹🇭🇹💤💤‼️‼️🖕🏾🖕🏾#studioflow #reverbnation #rapper #mixtape #rapmusic #hiphopmusic #hitsingle #musicindustry #allhiphop #hiphopjunkie #hiphopartist #rap #applemusic #loveandhiphop #unsignedartist #unsignedhype #dopemusic #indieartist #undergroundartist #musicexecutive #musicblog #musicmylife #musicreview #xxlfreshman2018 #mp3waxx #mymixtapez #musicpromotion

Take you two years back still got a long way🇭🇹🇭🇹🇭🇹🇭🇹🇭🇹️🖕🏾🖕🏾#studioflow #reverbnation #rapper #mixtape #rapmusic #hiphopmusic #hitsingle #musicindustry #allhiphop #hiphopjunkie #hiphopartist #rap #applemusic #loveandhiphop #unsignedartist #unsignedhype #dopemusic #indieartist #undergroundartist #musicexecutive #musicblog #musicmylife #musicreview #xxlfreshman2018 #mp3waxx #mymixtapez #musicpromotion - 5 hours ago

13 Likes
1 Comments
0
Take you two years back still got a long way🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🇭🇹🇭🇹🇭🇹🇭🇹🇭🇹💤💤‼️‼️🖕🏾🖕🏾#studioflow #reverbnation #rapper #mixtape #rapmusic #hiphopmusic #hitsingle #musicindustry #allhiphop #hiphopjunkie #hiphopartist #rap #applemusic #loveandhiphop #unsignedartist #unsignedhype #dopemusic #indieartist #undergroundartist #musicexecutive #musicblog #musicmylife #musicreview #xxlfreshman2018 #mp3waxx #mymixtapez #musicpromotion

Take you two years back still got a long way🇭🇹🇭🇹🇭🇹🇭🇹🇭🇹️🖕🏾🖕🏾#studioflow #reverbnation #rapper #mixtape #rapmusic #hiphopmusic #hitsingle #musicindustry #allhiphop #hiphopjunkie #hiphopartist #rap #applemusic #loveandhiphop #unsignedartist #unsignedhype #dopemusic #indieartist #undergroundartist #musicexecutive #musicblog #musicmylife #musicreview #xxlfreshman2018 #mp3waxx #mymixtapez #musicpromotion - 5 hours ago

13 Likes
2 Comments
0
Take you two years back still got a long way🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🇭🇹🇭🇹🇭🇹🇭🇹🇭🇹💤💤‼️‼️🖕🏾🖕🏾#studioflow #reverbnation #rapper #mixtape #rapmusic #hiphopmusic #hitsingle #musicindustry #allhiphop #hiphopjunkie #hiphopartist #rap #applemusic #loveandhiphop #unsignedartist #unsignedhype #dopemusic #indieartist #undergroundartist #musicexecutive #musicblog #musicmylife #musicreview #xxlfreshman2018 #mp3waxx #mymixtapez #musicpromotion

Take you two years back still got a long way🇭🇹🇭🇹🇭🇹🇭🇹🇭🇹️🖕🏾🖕🏾#studioflow #reverbnation #rapper #mixtape #rapmusic #hiphopmusic #hitsingle #musicindustry #allhiphop #hiphopjunkie #hiphopartist #rap #applemusic #loveandhiphop #unsignedartist #unsignedhype #dopemusic #indieartist #undergroundartist #musicexecutive #musicblog #musicmylife #musicreview #xxlfreshman2018 #mp3waxx #mymixtapez #musicpromotion - 5 hours ago

10 Likes
1 Comments
0
Take you two years back still got a long way🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🇭🇹🇭🇹🇭🇹🇭🇹🇭🇹💤💤‼️‼️🖕🏾🖕🏾#studioflow #reverbnation #rapper #mixtape #rapmusic #hiphopmusic #hitsingle #musicindustry #allhiphop #hiphopjunkie #hiphopartist #rap #applemusic #loveandhiphop #unsignedartist #unsignedhype #dopemusic #indieartist #undergroundartist #musicexecutive #musicblog #musicmylife #musicreview #xxlfreshman2018 #mp3waxx #mymixtapez #musicpromotion

Take you two years back still got a long way🇭🇹🇭🇹🇭🇹🇭🇹🇭🇹️🖕🏾🖕🏾#studioflow #reverbnation #rapper #mixtape #rapmusic #hiphopmusic #hitsingle #musicindustry #allhiphop #hiphopjunkie #hiphopartist #rap #applemusic #loveandhiphop #unsignedartist #unsignedhype #dopemusic #indieartist #undergroundartist #musicexecutive #musicblog #musicmylife #musicreview #xxlfreshman2018 #mp3waxx #mymixtapez #musicpromotion - 5 hours ago

9 Likes
0 Comments
0
Take you two years back still got a long way🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🇭🇹🇭🇹🇭🇹🇭🇹🇭🇹💤💤‼️‼️🖕🏾🖕🏾#studioflow #reverbnation #rapper #mixtape #rapmusic #hiphopmusic #hitsingle #musicindustry #allhiphop #hiphopjunkie #hiphopartist #rap #applemusic #loveandhiphop #unsignedartist #unsignedhype #dopemusic #indieartist #undergroundartist #musicexecutive #musicblog #musicmylife #musicreview #xxlfreshman2018 #mp3waxx #mymixtapez #musicpromotion

Take you two years back still got a long way🇭🇹🇭🇹🇭🇹🇭🇹🇭🇹️🖕🏾🖕🏾#studioflow #reverbnation #rapper #mixtape #rapmusic #hiphopmusic #hitsingle #musicindustry #allhiphop #hiphopjunkie #hiphopartist #rap #applemusic #loveandhiphop #unsignedartist #unsignedhype #dopemusic #indieartist #undergroundartist #musicexecutive #musicblog #musicmylife #musicreview #xxlfreshman2018 #mp3waxx #mymixtapez #musicpromotion - 5 hours ago

9 Likes
0 Comments
0
NEW 🔊| Our latest #newmusic spotlight is this enthralling jazz-soul fusion from @albaplano. Click our #linkinbio to listen to ‘I Hope’ on @hiddenherd 🎶

NEW | Our latest #newmusic spotlight is this enthralling jazz-soul fusion from @albaplano. Click our #linkinbio to listen to ‘I Hope’ on @hiddenherd - 5 hours ago

14 Likes
1 Comments
0
Take you two years back still got a long way🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🇭🇹🇭🇹🇭🇹🇭🇹🇭🇹💤💤‼️‼️🖕🏾🖕🏾#studioflow #reverbnation #rapper #mixtape #rapmusic #hiphopmusic #hitsingle #musicindustry #allhiphop #hiphopjunkie #hiphopartist #rap #applemusic #loveandhiphop #unsignedartist #unsignedhype #dopemusic #indieartist #undergroundartist #musicexecutive #musicblog #musicmylife #musicreview #xxlfreshman2018 #mp3waxx #mymixtapez #musicpromotion

Take you two years back still got a long way🇭🇹🇭🇹🇭🇹🇭🇹🇭🇹️🖕🏾🖕🏾#studioflow #reverbnation #rapper #mixtape #rapmusic #hiphopmusic #hitsingle #musicindustry #allhiphop #hiphopjunkie #hiphopartist #rap #applemusic #loveandhiphop #unsignedartist #unsignedhype #dopemusic #indieartist #undergroundartist #musicexecutive #musicblog #musicmylife #musicreview #xxlfreshman2018 #mp3waxx #mymixtapez #musicpromotion - 5 hours ago

1 Likes
0 Comments
0
Y’all go follow the 1st Lady @iamgstarbaby 🚨🔥🔥🔥🚨🔥 #BossBitchesUnited #bigsmoke #Independent #FamilyFirst #SassyandClassy #SouthernBelle #GoodVibesOnly #itstheenergybaby❕❕☮️💟💸 #femalerapper -Uploading New Pic @ 100 Views 💕💕 @mollybrazy @bhadbhabie @worldstar  @asiandadoll @melii 🔥or🚮
#fckmyfame #musicreview #dopestnewmusic #underground🌎 #undergroundmusicblog #soundcloud #audiomack #hnhh #wshh #soundcloudrapper #linkinbio

Y’all go follow the 1st Lady @iamgstarbaby #BossBitchesUnited #bigsmoke #Independent #FamilyFirst #SassyandClassy #SouthernBelle #GoodVibesOnly #itstheenergybaby ☮️ #femalerapper -Uploading New Pic @ 100 Views @mollybrazy @bhadbhabie @worldstar @asiandadoll @melii or🚮 #fckmyfame #musicreview #dopestnewmusic #underground 🌎 #undergroundmusicblog #soundcloud #audiomack #hnhh #wshh #soundcloudrapper #linkinbio - 6 hours ago

0 Likes
0 Comments
0
Take you two years back still got a long way🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🇭🇹🇭🇹🇭🇹🇭🇹🇭🇹💤💤‼️‼️🖕🏾🖕🏾#studioflow #reverbnation #rapper #mixtape #rapmusic #hiphopmusic #hitsingle #musicindustry #allhiphop #hiphopjunkie #hiphopartist #rap #applemusic #loveandhiphop #unsignedartist #unsignedhype #dopemusic #indieartist #undergroundartist #musicexecutive #musicblog #musicmylife #musicreview #xxlfreshman2018 #mp3waxx #mymixtapez #musicpromotion

Take you two years back still got a long way🇭🇹🇭🇹🇭🇹🇭🇹🇭🇹️🖕🏾🖕🏾#studioflow #reverbnation #rapper #mixtape #rapmusic #hiphopmusic #hitsingle #musicindustry #allhiphop #hiphopjunkie #hiphopartist #rap #applemusic #loveandhiphop #unsignedartist #unsignedhype #dopemusic #indieartist #undergroundartist #musicexecutive #musicblog #musicmylife #musicreview #xxlfreshman2018 #mp3waxx #mymixtapez #musicpromotion - 6 hours ago

3 Likes
0 Comments
0

6 hours ago

13 Likes
1 Comments
0
Amber Run’s song ‘Amen’ is immediately the song my heart goes to when asked for the most beautiful song I have ever had the privilege of hearing. ‘Amen’ lays the feeling and emotion of raw grief at the feet of all those who listen, and the simple yet honest lyrics are enough to make anyone cry. Please give this song a listen! 
Link to full blog post in bio ✨

#beautifulsong #beauty #amberrun #amen #sad #musicreview #blog #musicblog

Amber Run’s song ‘Amen’ is immediately the song my heart goes to when asked for the most beautiful song I have ever had the privilege of hearing. ‘Amen’ lays the feeling and emotion of raw grief at the feet of all those who listen, and the simple yet honest lyrics are enough to make anyone cry. Please give this song a listen! Link to full blog post in bio #beautifulsong #beauty #amberrun #amen #sad #musicreview #blog #musicblog - 6 hours ago

3 Likes
0 Comments
0
Zoé - "Aztlán" (2018)
.
#Venus
#Azul
#NoHayMalQueDure
#AlFinal
#Hielo
#Luci
#TemorYTemblor
#Oropel
#Clarivida
.
( 7.7/10 )
.
Zoé, banda que nos ha acompañado a los #mexicanos desde hace varios años de buena música, presenta "Aztlán". No le había prestado atención a Zoé fuera de los éxitos de radio que varias veces se presentaban en el día. Los recuerdo desde la secundaria y me acompañaron durante una adolescencia que les otorgó un área especial en el museo de mi vida. Al ser mi primera vez analizando uno de los proyectos de Zoé no daré referencias a canciones anteriores, pero sí afirmaré que tienen un estilo muy específico. También confesaré que mi acercamiento a la música que exporta #Mexico, mi país, comienza con éste álbum. "Aztlán", en general, es una amistosa bienvenida a esa exploración a la música mexicana contemporánea. Me alegra escuchar mucha accesibilidad en "Aztlán" y un estilo que, en ésta parte su propio desarrollo, no solo se da a respetar, sino que puede colocarse dentro de la competitividad internacional. Las letras hablan con superficialismo sobre lo que se siente como una colección de chicas que han recorrido la yema de los dedos de la cama de #LeónLarregui, pero durante la adaptación musical de éstos versos, Zoé logra sensibilizar ese superficilismo y hace de esa colección, un concepto de cuerpo y memoria en donde cada chica merece un verso y una canción diferente a la anterior. Seas una chica ruda, fría, sensible, crítica, sexy, tierna, desconocida o conocida, no lo dudes, tienes una canción en este álbum, no solo eso, será fácil identificarte con varias de ellas. En cuestión a la composición, Zoé busca un toque psicodélico y algo juguetón en sus canciones, al principio logra proponer ideas suficientemente interesantes de escuchar, pero poco a poco se van aplanando y homogeneizando. Eso no resulta totalmente malo, pues hay una propuesta suficientemente solida como para crear un gusto no tan pasajero y no totalmente trascendental, solo suficiente. Espero continuar escuchando a Zoé en la mejor oportunidad que tomen para alzar vuelo y conmovernos como lo hicieron en mi secundaria.
.
#7.7
#IsraLeon
#IsraMPM
#Zoé
#Aztlán
#MusicReview
#2018

Zoé - "Aztlán" (2018) . #Venus #Azul #NoHayMalQueDure #AlFinal #Hielo #Luci #TemorYTemblor #Oropel #Clarivida . ( 7.7/10 ) . Zoé, banda que nos ha acompañado a los #mexicanos desde hace varios años de buena música, presenta "Aztlán". No le había prestado atención a Zoé fuera de los éxitos de radio que varias veces se presentaban en el día. Los recuerdo desde la secundaria y me acompañaron durante una adolescencia que les otorgó un área especial en el museo de mi vida. Al ser mi primera vez analizando uno de los proyectos de Zoé no daré referencias a canciones anteriores, pero sí afirmaré que tienen un estilo muy específico. También confesaré que mi acercamiento a la música que exporta #Mexico , mi país, comienza con éste álbum. "Aztlán", en general, es una amistosa bienvenida a esa exploración a la música mexicana contemporánea. Me alegra escuchar mucha accesibilidad en "Aztlán" y un estilo que, en ésta parte su propio desarrollo, no solo se da a respetar, sino que puede colocarse dentro de la competitividad internacional. Las letras hablan con superficialismo sobre lo que se siente como una colección de chicas que han recorrido la yema de los dedos de la cama de #LeónLarregui , pero durante la adaptación musical de éstos versos, Zoé logra sensibilizar ese superficilismo y hace de esa colección, un concepto de cuerpo y memoria en donde cada chica merece un verso y una canción diferente a la anterior. Seas una chica ruda, fría, sensible, crítica, sexy, tierna, desconocida o conocida, no lo dudes, tienes una canción en este álbum, no solo eso, será fácil identificarte con varias de ellas. En cuestión a la composición, Zoé busca un toque psicodélico y algo juguetón en sus canciones, al principio logra proponer ideas suficientemente interesantes de escuchar, pero poco a poco se van aplanando y homogeneizando. Eso no resulta totalmente malo, pues hay una propuesta suficientemente solida como para crear un gusto no tan pasajero y no totalmente trascendental, solo suficiente. Espero continuar escuchando a Zoé en la mejor oportunidad que tomen para alzar vuelo y conmovernos como lo hicieron en mi secundaria. . #7 .7 #IsraLeon #IsraMPM #Zoé #Aztlán #MusicReview #2018 - 6 hours ago

5 Likes
0 Comments
0
The wonderful @denimleathermagazine have only got 20 copies of their first issue left. Get yours before they've sold out.

Featuring great bands like @theamericasyeah and @falseheads , the issue also has a lovely write-up of our latest single.

Grab a copy NOW.

Huge thank you to @hollyelizabethbt for saying such lovely things about us. The @wolfaliceband comparison is very welcome.

Photography of Brain Ape in the zine by @nurimoseinco 
#brainape #band #scratchrock #punk #punkrock #stoner #stonerrock #review #singlereview #magazine #denimandleather #london #england #fanzine #musicreview #touringband #music #nurimoseinco #jamiesteenbergen #minkytresvain #solalexalbret #bandphoto #musicphotography #falseheads #theamericas #wolfalice #thepixies #magazinearticle #foofighters

The wonderful @denimleathermagazine have only got 20 copies of their first issue left. Get yours before they've sold out. Featuring great bands like @theamericasyeah and @falseheads , the issue also has a lovely write-up of our latest single. Grab a copy NOW. Huge thank you to @hollyelizabethbt for saying such lovely things about us. The @wolfaliceband comparison is very welcome. Photography of Brain Ape in the zine by @nurimoseinco #brainape #band #scratchrock #punk #punkrock #stoner #stonerrock #review #singlereview #magazine #denimandleather #london #england #fanzine #musicreview #touringband #music #nurimoseinco #jamiesteenbergen #minkytresvain #solalexalbret #bandphoto #musicphotography #falseheads #theamericas #wolfalice #thepixies #magazinearticle #foofighters - 6 hours ago

16 Likes
0 Comments
0
Link in the bio 
#music #musicblogger  #musicrevolution #musicreview #musician #musiclovers
#blogger #blog #musicblog  #ontheblog #blogsociety #bloglovin #bloggerlife #savvyblogging #bloggersofinstagram #createcultivate #createeveryday

Link in the bio #music #musicblogger #musicrevolution #musicreview #musician #musiclovers #blogger #blog #musicblog #ontheblog #blogsociety #bloglovin #bloggerlife #savvyblogging #bloggersofinstagram #createcultivate #createeveryday - 6 hours ago

11 Likes
0 Comments
0
⠀⠀
Rehab – Graffiti The World (2005)
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap Rock
⠀⠀⠀⠀
Let's Listen!) 🎧

⠀⠀ Rehab – Graffiti The World (2005) Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap Rock ⠀⠀⠀⠀ Let's Listen!) - 8 hours ago

6 Likes
1 Comments
0
Ordinary Corrupt Human Love by Deafheaven (@deafheavenband). Slide right for picture review!

Ordinary Corrupt Human Love by Deafheaven (@deafheavenband ). Slide right for picture review! - 8 hours ago

16 Likes
2 Comments
0
Check out our Review of 'Poor & Happy' by the talented Young Pac 
https://artistrack.com/young-pac-poor-happy-review/

#music #genre #song #songs #instagood #beat #beats #jam #myjam #newsong #lovethissong #favoritesong #bestsong #listentothis #goodmusic #MusicPromo #MusicBlog #instamusic #NewMusic #NP #ArtistRack #MusicReview #Review #HipHop #Rap #Rapper @young_pac_atain

Check out our Review of 'Poor & Happy' by the talented Young Pac https://artistrack.com/young-pac-poor-happy-review/ #music #genre #song #songs #instagood #beat #beats #jam #myjam #newsong #lovethissong #favoritesong #bestsong #listentothis #goodmusic #MusicPromo #MusicBlog #instamusic #NewMusic #NP #ArtistRack #MusicReview #Review #HipHop #Rap #Rapper @young_pac_atain - 9 hours ago

43 Likes
2 Comments
0
@thebandwolves highly anticipated single ‘Freaky’ is an anthem to inspire others to be brave and embrace who you are, to share your inner-most desires with the world and to live life to the fullest. Full review out #ontheblog now 🙌🏾 •
•
•
•
#industryme #yellowtheme #band #boyband #rapper #singer #musicislife #musicreview #newmusicalert #newmusicmonday #blackbritishbloggers #ukblogger #bloggersofinstagram #discoverunder2k #discoverunder5k #microinfluencer #bloggernation

@thebandwolves highly anticipated single ‘Freaky’ is an anthem to inspire others to be brave and embrace who you are, to share your inner-most desires with the world and to live life to the fullest. Full review out #ontheblog now 🏾 • • • • #industryme #yellowtheme #band #boyband #rapper #singer #musicislife #musicreview #newmusicalert #newmusicmonday #blackbritishbloggers #ukblogger #bloggersofinstagram #discoverunder2k #discoverunder5k #microinfluencer #bloggernation - 10 hours ago

34 Likes
0 Comments
0
Stabbing Westward - Waking Up Beside You

Stabbing Westward - Waking Up Beside You - 12 hours ago

28 Likes
4 Comments
0
🔥🔥🔥🔥@iamgstarbaby

#fckmyfame #musicreview #dopestnewmusic #underground🌎 #undergroundmusicblog #soundcloud #audiomack #hnhh #wshh #soundcloudrapper #linkinbio

@iamgstarbaby #fckmyfame #musicreview #dopestnewmusic #underground 🌎 #undergroundmusicblog #soundcloud #audiomack #hnhh #wshh #soundcloudrapper #linkinbio - 13 hours ago

20 Likes
1 Comments
0
(I forgot I was going to post lol) anyway! This week’s #showtunessunday is James and The Giant Peach the Musical. For those of you who don’t know, James and the Giant Peach is the story of young orphan boy, James, and his magical adventure including 5 giant bugs and a humongous peach as they attempt to flee the tyranny of James’s aunties- Spiker and Sponge. The music in this soundtrack is jazzy and honestly a huge bop. Some of it is sad and smooth, while a lot of it is quite rhythmic and bouncy. Here’s a quick fun fact about myself: I performed in a The Jr. version of this musical about two months back. It was... an emotional journey. Anyway... it’s good to be back. ~Grace -
-
-
#showtunesunday #broadway #showtune #showtunes #musical #musicals #music #musicreview #jamesandthegiantpeach #jamesandthegiantpeachmusical #jatgp #peach

(I forgot I was going to post lol) anyway! This week’s #showtunessunday is James and The Giant Peach the Musical. For those of you who don’t know, James and the Giant Peach is the story of young orphan boy, James, and his magical adventure including 5 giant bugs and a humongous peach as they attempt to flee the tyranny of James’s aunties- Spiker and Sponge. The music in this soundtrack is jazzy and honestly a huge bop. Some of it is sad and smooth, while a lot of it is quite rhythmic and bouncy. Here’s a quick fun fact about myself: I performed in a The Jr. version of this musical about two months back. It was... an emotional journey. Anyway... it’s good to be back. ~Grace - - - #showtunesunday #broadway #showtune #showtunes #musical #musicals #music #musicreview #jamesandthegiantpeach #jamesandthegiantpeachmusical #jatgp #peach - 13 hours ago

20 Likes
1 Comments
0
STIFF LITTLE FINGERS - Go For It was their third album,and it was released on April the 17th 1981, through Chrysalis Records, it reached No14 on the UK Albums Chart.
Following confidently on from the relatively straightforward Punk purity of their first two albums Stiff Little Fingers entered the 1980s with Go For It, an album whose sense of adventure was as radical as its sense of purpose, a raw affirmation of the Rock and Reggae hybrid, and was now to be twistered through Jake Burns' own private vision of his most personally committed take. Two excellent hit singles "Just Fade Away" and "Silver Lining", bolstered what was already shaping up to be Stiff Little Fingers finest album.

#newwave #postpunk #alternativerock #indierock #indiemusic #punkrock #reggaerock #dj #musicians #vinylrecords #vinyljunkie #vinylcollector #vinyladdict #recordcollection #musicreview #bassist #bassguitar #bassplayer #fretlessbass #drums #guitarist #keyboardist #baixo

STIFF LITTLE FINGERS - Go For It was their third album,and it was released on April the 17th 1981, through Chrysalis Records, it reached No14 on the UK Albums Chart. Following confidently on from the relatively straightforward Punk purity of their first two albums Stiff Little Fingers entered the 1980s with Go For It, an album whose sense of adventure was as radical as its sense of purpose, a raw affirmation of the Rock and Reggae hybrid, and was now to be twistered through Jake Burns' own private vision of his most personally committed take. Two excellent hit singles "Just Fade Away" and "Silver Lining", bolstered what was already shaping up to be Stiff Little Fingers finest album. #newwave #postpunk #alternativerock #indierock #indiemusic #punkrock #reggaerock #dj #musicians #vinylrecords #vinyljunkie #vinylcollector #vinyladdict #recordcollection #musicreview #bassist #bassguitar #bassplayer #fretlessbass #drums #guitarist #keyboardist #baixo - 13 hours ago

48 Likes
1 Comments
0
Tag “@“ a dope Artist or #Repost this to your followers 🙏🏾 PROCRASTINATION❌
EXCUSES ❌
ANXIETY ❌
LAZINESS ❌

#fckmyfame #musicreview #dopestnewmusic #underground🌎 #undergroundmusicblog #soundcloud #audiomack #hnhh #wshh #soundcloudrapper #linkinbio
@yellabeezy214

Tag “@“ a dope Artist or #Repost this to your followers 🏾 PROCRASTINATION EXCUSES ANXIETY LAZINESS #fckmyfame #musicreview #dopestnewmusic #underground 🌎 #undergroundmusicblog #soundcloud #audiomack #hnhh #wshh #soundcloudrapper #linkinbio @yellabeezy214 - 13 hours ago

12 Likes
0 Comments
0
Alright so here’s something that I’m not gonna be doing too often but tuko is just too fire, usually I don’t spend much time looking around at SoundCloud or any of that because honestly 99% of it is trash and there’s not much of a reason for me to be searching through SoundCloud when there’s Spotify unless I wanna listen to some old X or Ski Mask. But tuko is different, a little less than a year ago one of my dudes showed me @liltuko when he first told me to listen I was kinda like nah because SoundCloud rappers are for the most part always trash but I was like why tf not give him a listen and when I did I was surprised because he was actually fire as fuck with his tracks, kiss, trap influence, and his gucci gang remix, he’s got a really professional sounding production to all his songs and a flow and lyrics that belong in the mainstream. I can’t see into the future but I feel like this kid could blow up into mainstream rap and he will be putting up huge numbers soon within the next 1-3 years his name will be out there overall he can improve but that’s not saying he’s bad, everyone can always get better, and for where he’s at he’s a solid 9.5/10 #tuko #liltuko #trapinfluence #rap #review #music #rapreview #musicreview #tukotothetop #soundcloud #soundcloudrapper

Alright so here’s something that I’m not gonna be doing too often but tuko is just too fire, usually I don’t spend much time looking around at SoundCloud or any of that because honestly 99% of it is trash and there’s not much of a reason for me to be searching through SoundCloud when there’s Spotify unless I wanna listen to some old X or Ski Mask. But tuko is different, a little less than a year ago one of my dudes showed me @liltuko when he first told me to listen I was kinda like nah because SoundCloud rappers are for the most part always trash but I was like why tf not give him a listen and when I did I was surprised because he was actually fire as fuck with his tracks, kiss, trap influence, and his gucci gang remix, he’s got a really professional sounding production to all his songs and a flow and lyrics that belong in the mainstream. I can’t see into the future but I feel like this kid could blow up into mainstream rap and he will be putting up huge numbers soon within the next 1-3 years his name will be out there overall he can improve but that’s not saying he’s bad, everyone can always get better, and for where he’s at he’s a solid 9.5/10 #tuko #liltuko #trapinfluence #rap #review #music #rapreview #musicreview #tukotothetop #soundcloud #soundcloudrapper - 13 hours ago

19 Likes
4 Comments
0
Go listen to my new single https://youtu.be/zT5KdnqUvHA

Thanks for listening and sharing!

#newmusic #musicreview #bigbixx #2018 #hiphop #newhiphop

Go listen to my new single https://youtu.be/zT5KdnqUvHA Thanks for listening and sharing! #newmusic #musicreview #bigbixx #2018 #hiphop #newhiphop - 13 hours ago

11 Likes
1 Comments
0
Today’s #albumoftheday is Coma’s Czerwony Album. This was the Polish alternative rock/hard rock band’s fifth studio album, released in 2011. In English known as The Red Album, I discovered this untitled Coma record completely by accident one day while looking for something else. I was instantly magnetized by the intense vocal delivery and soul grabbing instrumentation. Something about how the guitar and bass intertwine and carry such a beautiful back and forth brings me to such a peaceful place. Yet, the guitars know exactly when to kick it into overdrive and make it a little heavy. The vocal melodies are absolutely infectious and remind me a bit of the more melody-focused side of 311, but with a higher level of instrumentation. I love everything about this record, from the beautiful guitar tones employed to how each instrument interacts with one another to the fantastic vocal delivery. If you have never listened to Coma before, you are truly missing out. So much emotion and passion is conveyed through the power of music without ever understanding a single word. That is the true beauty of music. My favorite songs off of this album are Los, Cebula I Krokodyle Łzy, Rudy, and 0Rh+. (Song: Cebula I Krokodyle Łzy) #coma #czerwonyalbum #untitled #theredalbum #hardrock #alternativerock #alternative #rock #music #song #band #bands #album #albums #record #records #vinyl #art #artwork #musicreview #albumreview #review #reviews

Today’s #albumoftheday is Coma’s Czerwony Album. This was the Polish alternative rock/hard rock band’s fifth studio album, released in 2011. In English known as The Red Album, I discovered this untitled Coma record completely by accident one day while looking for something else. I was instantly magnetized by the intense vocal delivery and soul grabbing instrumentation. Something about how the guitar and bass intertwine and carry such a beautiful back and forth brings me to such a peaceful place. Yet, the guitars know exactly when to kick it into overdrive and make it a little heavy. The vocal melodies are absolutely infectious and remind me a bit of the more melody-focused side of 311, but with a higher level of instrumentation. I love everything about this record, from the beautiful guitar tones employed to how each instrument interacts with one another to the fantastic vocal delivery. If you have never listened to Coma before, you are truly missing out. So much emotion and passion is conveyed through the power of music without ever understanding a single word. That is the true beauty of music. My favorite songs off of this album are Los, Cebula I Krokodyle Łzy, Rudy, and 0Rh+. (Song: Cebula I Krokodyle Łzy) #coma #czerwonyalbum #untitled #theredalbum #hardrock #alternativerock #alternative #rock #music #song #band #bands #album #albums #record #records #vinyl #art #artwork #musicreview #albumreview #review #reviews - 14 hours ago

29 Likes
0 Comments
0
Years & Years' latest "Palo Santo" finds the synthpop trio expanding their musical palette and lyrically turning the dancefloor into a holy site. Review in bio

#allforyou #music #review #musicreview #bensbeat #yearsandyears #palosanto #dancepop #electropop #synthpop #pop #hallelujah #hypnotized #hypnotised #ifyoureoverme #ollyalexander #sanctify

Years & Years' latest "Palo Santo" finds the synthpop trio expanding their musical palette and lyrically turning the dancefloor into a holy site. Review in bio #allforyou #music #review #musicreview #bensbeat #yearsandyears #palosanto #dancepop #electropop #synthpop #pop #hallelujah #hypnotized #hypnotised #ifyoureoverme #ollyalexander #sanctify - 15 hours ago

26 Likes
1 Comments
0
🗣PSA: Music Review Alert!🚨
————————————————————————
Artist: Future 
Album: Beast Mode 2
•
•
•
#LIKE, #COMMENT, AND #SUBSCRIBE.
Link in Bio.
#ILoveMeSomeMe

🗣PSA: Music Review Alert! ———————————————————————— Artist: Future Album: Beast Mode 2 • • • #LIKE , #COMMENT , AND #SUBSCRIBE . Link in Bio. #ILoveMeSomeMe - 15 hours ago

16 Likes
1 Comments
0
🎤🎤🎤Sunday July 29th #defjamrecords #hustlestreetzrecords #universalmusicgroup presents #dropthemicsoundstage ARTIST SHOWCASE goes down at the @therealclubvolcano 514 19th st, ensley, Birmingham Alabama 32518

Hosted by #universalmusicgroup @bigg_jigg and #defjamrecords A&R @alindsey95466 doors open at 10pm $20 dollars to enter the club and $25 dollars to perform you must pre-register to perform text 678-612-9914 or 347-690-5202 to pre-register limited slots available..... the hottest strippers in the state make sure you bring your 1"s #supporttheartist #soundcloud #instagram #reverbnation #Producers #openmic #musicreview #visionstudios #artist #alabama #artistshowcase 🚀🚀🚀🚀

Sunday July 29th #defjamrecords #hustlestreetzrecords #universalmusicgroup presents #dropthemicsoundstage ARTIST SHOWCASE goes down at the @therealclubvolcano 514 19th st, ensley, Birmingham Alabama 32518 Hosted by #universalmusicgroup @bigg_jigg and #defjamrecords A&R @alindsey95466 doors open at 10pm $20 dollars to enter the club and $25 dollars to perform you must pre-register to perform text 678-612-9914 or 347-690-5202 to pre-register limited slots available..... the hottest strippers in the state make sure you bring your 1"s #supporttheartist #soundcloud #instagram #reverbnation #Producers #openmic #musicreview #visionstudios #artist #alabama #artistshowcase - 15 hours ago

34 Likes
2 Comments
0
Its goes down july 29th @therealclubvolcano DROP THE MIC SOUNDSTAGE Hosted by #universalmusicgroup @bigg_jigg and #defjamrecords A&R @alindsey95466 doors open at 10pm $20 dollars to enter the club and $25 dollars to perform u can paypal it to go2manmusic@gmail.com or cash app $go2manmusic  you must pre-register to perform text 347-690-5202  to pre-register limited slots available..... the hottest strippers in the state make sure you bring your 1"s #supporttheartist #soundcloud #instagram #reverbnation #Producers #openmic #musicreview #visionstudios #artist #alabama #artistshowcase 🚀🚀🚀🚀

Its goes down july 29th @therealclubvolcano DROP THE MIC SOUNDSTAGE Hosted by #universalmusicgroup @bigg_jigg and #defjamrecords A&R @alindsey95466 doors open at 10pm $20 dollars to enter the club and $25 dollars to perform u can paypal it to go2manmusic@gmail.com or cash app $go2manmusic you must pre-register to perform text 347-690-5202 to pre-register limited slots available..... the hottest strippers in the state make sure you bring your 1"s #supporttheartist #soundcloud #instagram #reverbnation #Producers #openmic #musicreview #visionstudios #artist #alabama #artistshowcase - 15 hours ago

642 Likes
3 Comments
0
#YFBonanza Day 3 = Done. Dan was missed, but we made it through. Check out our awesome guests this week  @tall_doug , @meghanandcaitlin and @wheres_fernando !
•
•
Our featured spins this week were @thedarlingsuns , @leahshoshanahmusic , @zackbaumgartnermusic  and @joryavner ✨
•
#newmusic #collegeradio #summerfestival #musicreview #musicnews #chicagoland #supportlocal

#YFBonanza Day 3 = Done. Dan was missed, but we made it through. Check out our awesome guests this week @tall_doug , @meghanandcaitlin and @wheres_fernando ! • • Our featured spins this week were @thedarlingsuns , @leahshoshanahmusic , @zackbaumgartnermusic and @joryavner #newmusic #collegeradio #summerfestival #musicreview #musicnews #chicagoland #supportlocal - 15 hours ago

15 Likes
0 Comments
0
Want Your #Musicreview
Send Us A #DirectMessage ------------------------------------------
CHECK OUT OUR Content On 
Our #Website 💻💻💻 #Clicklinkinbio
------------------------------------------
https://www.imperialgiftpromotions.com
------------------------------------------
#soundcloud #soundcloudmusic #youtubers #comedians #Independentartist  #indiemodels #soundcloudrappers #twitter #worldstar #revolttv #indiewriters #complex #indiegames #balleralert  #alldefdigital  #wshh #indiemakeup #indieclothing #branding #theshaderoom  #artist #smallbusiness  #actors #imperialgiftpromotions #advertising

Want Your #Musicreview Send Us A #DirectMessage ------------------------------------------ CHECK OUT OUR Content On Our #Website #Clicklinkinbio ------------------------------------------ https://www.imperialgiftpromotions.com ------------------------------------------ #soundcloud #soundcloudmusic #youtubers #comedians #Independentartist #indiemodels #soundcloudrappers #twitter #worldstar #revolttv #indiewriters #complex #indiegames #balleralert #alldefdigital #wshh #indiemakeup #indieclothing #branding #theshaderoom #artist #smallbusiness #actors #imperialgiftpromotions #advertising - 16 hours ago

18 Likes
0 Comments
0
❤️🎶 Link in my bio to the full of The Sweeplings concert review (www.juliexplores.com) 🌻

Link in my bio to the full of The Sweeplings concert review (www.juliexplores.com) - 16 hours ago

27 Likes
1 Comments
0
This AOTD is Nasir by Nas. It gets 2 thumbs up, it is the first studio album from Nas in 6 years, and he has not lost his touch. It is different than his other albums, but he is still a lyrical genius, and the beats are solid. #Rap #album #albumreview #music #musicreview #HipHop #Nas #Nasir #quality #goodmusic #shortalbum @nas

This AOTD is Nasir by Nas. It gets 2 thumbs up, it is the first studio album from Nas in 6 years, and he has not lost his touch. It is different than his other albums, but he is still a lyrical genius, and the beats are solid. #Rap #album #albumreview #music #musicreview #HipHop #Nas #Nasir #quality #goodmusic #shortalbum @nas - 16 hours ago

16 Likes
0 Comments
0
#TheBeatles may be my new favourite band (#TheBlackKeys). I played through this game’s entire story which takes you from the famous Cavern Club underground show through their sudden rise to stardom all the way to that final rooftop concert. I must be the last person to find this out but The Beatles are #incredible! Sure, there’s a dud very now and again but the amount of absolute #bangers make up for it tenfold. If I had to choose a favourite song I think I’d have to go with ‘Here Comes The Sun’ It’s just so #happy and #beautiful and imo as #perfect as a song can hope to be. If I start thinking about great songs, I’ll just end up listing dozens (I Wanna Hold Your Hand, Yellow Submarine. While My Guitar Gently Weeps, And Your Bird Can Sing, With A Little Help From My Friends, just to name a few). What can I say, I officially have #Beatlemania. 
The Beatles: Rock Band 9.25/10

#music #PS3 #playstation #musicreview #RockBand #WhileMyPlasticGuitarGentlyClicks #IveGotBlistersOnMeFingers #Harmonix

#TheBeatles may be my new favourite band (#TheBlackKeys ). I played through this game’s entire story which takes you from the famous Cavern Club underground show through their sudden rise to stardom all the way to that final rooftop concert. I must be the last person to find this out but The Beatles are #incredible ! Sure, there’s a dud very now and again but the amount of absolute #bangers make up for it tenfold. If I had to choose a favourite song I think I’d have to go with ‘Here Comes The Sun’ It’s just so #happy and #beautiful and imo as #perfect as a song can hope to be. If I start thinking about great songs, I’ll just end up listing dozens (I Wanna Hold Your Hand, Yellow Submarine. While My Guitar Gently Weeps, And Your Bird Can Sing, With A Little Help From My Friends, just to name a few). What can I say, I officially have #Beatlemania . The Beatles: Rock Band 9.25/10 #music #PS3 #playstation #musicreview #RockBand #WhileMyPlasticGuitarGentlyClicks #IveGotBlistersOnMeFingers #Harmonix - 17 hours ago

13 Likes
0 Comments
0
62 - Covet - Effloresce
—-
🤘🏻🤘🏻🤘🏻🤘🏻☝🏻
—-
The arithmetics are in bloom in a carefully calculated garden of floating leaves and gliding arpeggios that fall slowly into intermittent breaches of space.
—-
#witches2018releases .
—-
#covet #effloresce #coveteffloresce #mathrock #instrumentalrock #instrumental #rock #progrock #postrock #album #albumreview #albumoftheday #rockalbum #record #recordoftheday #musicreview

62 - Covet - Effloresce —- 🤘🏻🤘🏻🤘🏻🤘🏻🏻 —- The arithmetics are in bloom in a carefully calculated garden of floating leaves and gliding arpeggios that fall slowly into intermittent breaches of space. —- #witches2018releases . —- #covet #effloresce #coveteffloresce #mathrock #instrumentalrock #instrumental #rock #progrock #postrock #album #albumreview #albumoftheday #rockalbum #record #recordoftheday #musicreview - 17 hours ago

126 Likes
0 Comments
0
Oneohtrix Point Never - ‘Garden of Delete’ (2015)
featured track: ‘Ezra’
No one is shaping the avant-garde electronic music scene like Daniel Lopatin is. While his early work was focused around analog synthesizers, the music has shifted into a whole new, otherworldly beast. I feel like this music can be interpreted a few ways, but personally I feel as thought Lopatin is creating a world where every single thing imaginable is synthetic & any trace of organic material has not been present for ages. This world has never heard our organic music with our traditional instruments, so the only influence they have is the synthetic world around them. I might have lost some of you at this point, so I’ll summarize: this album is what would happen if someone gave an extra-terrestrial a computer with a music-production program installed onto it.

Oneohtrix Point Never - ‘Garden of Delete’ (2015) featured track: ‘Ezra’ No one is shaping the avant-garde electronic music scene like Daniel Lopatin is. While his early work was focused around analog synthesizers, the music has shifted into a whole new, otherworldly beast. I feel like this music can be interpreted a few ways, but personally I feel as thought Lopatin is creating a world where every single thing imaginable is synthetic & any trace of organic material has not been present for ages. This world has never heard our organic music with our traditional instruments, so the only influence they have is the synthetic world around them. I might have lost some of you at this point, so I’ll summarize: this album is what would happen if someone gave an extra-terrestrial a computer with a music-production program installed onto it. - 17 hours ago

11 Likes
1 Comments
0
#ArtisticSound Radio & Podcast 📺📻 Issa coming! Designed for #IndependentArtist #UnsignedArtist & #UndergroundArtist🎙️Hosted by #AprillRenee 
#MusicInterviews #PoetryReading #LocalEvents #MusicReview & Highlights || #IGTV

#ArtisticSound Radio & Podcast Issa coming! Designed for #IndependentArtist #UnsignedArtist & #UndergroundArtist 🎙️Hosted by #AprillRenee #MusicInterviews #PoetryReading #LocalEvents #MusicReview & Highlights || #IGTV - 17 hours ago

11 Likes
1 Comments
0
This week I listened to "Prequelle" by "Ghost" by the recommendation of @frenchag_19. I've noticed the popularity of "Ghost" absolutely sky-rocketing over the past year or so and honestly I've never quite understood why. Although I've enjoyed what I have heard from them it never appeared to me that they could be one of the bigger metal bands about. However, like I said their  popularity is sky-rocketing and after listening to this album... Yeah I still don't get it. Now that doesn't mean "Ghost" is a bad band by any means, again like i said they have some great songs and are definitely popular. What I mean is that "Prequelle" has a lot of filler, some good songs, but so much of it just passes by. Not a lot caught my interest, but one thing I will hand to "Ghost" is that their sound is unique, they've somehow fused pop and metal while keeping a majority of their members anonymous, hidden under their very metal imagery. Overall there's some cool parts to the album (sax solo on track 5, Miasma) and good songs, but as an album listening experience it's falls flat. "Ghost" are worth checking out, but I wouldn't say they're worth exploring too deeply. Strong singles, but nothing special beyond that, although unique I think I've come to the conclusion that "Ghost" are too unexpectedly different for me personally, maybe I feel threatened or confused by such a band being so big in a genre I wouldn't have expected them in? Maybe most of their album really is just filler? But regardless, their more popular stuff is alright and worth a listen, I probably wouldn't bother much with "Prequelle" though.

Ghost - Prequelle (released 2018)

Standout tracks
2. Rats
3. Faith
5. Miasma
6. Dance Macabre

Top 3 tracks
1. Dance Macabre
2. Faith
3. Rats

Rating - 4/10

@thebandghost
#albumaweek #weeklyalbum #albumreview #musicreview #albums #albumcover #albumart #artists #bands #songs #AOTW #music #metal  #2018 #ghost #prequelle

This week I listened to "Prequelle" by "Ghost" by the recommendation of @frenchag_19. I've noticed the popularity of "Ghost" absolutely sky-rocketing over the past year or so and honestly I've never quite understood why. Although I've enjoyed what I have heard from them it never appeared to me that they could be one of the bigger metal bands about. However, like I said their popularity is sky-rocketing and after listening to this album... Yeah I still don't get it. Now that doesn't mean "Ghost" is a bad band by any means, again like i said they have some great songs and are definitely popular. What I mean is that "Prequelle" has a lot of filler, some good songs, but so much of it just passes by. Not a lot caught my interest, but one thing I will hand to "Ghost" is that their sound is unique, they've somehow fused pop and metal while keeping a majority of their members anonymous, hidden under their very metal imagery. Overall there's some cool parts to the album (sax solo on track 5, Miasma) and good songs, but as an album listening experience it's falls flat. "Ghost" are worth checking out, but I wouldn't say they're worth exploring too deeply. Strong singles, but nothing special beyond that, although unique I think I've come to the conclusion that "Ghost" are too unexpectedly different for me personally, maybe I feel threatened or confused by such a band being so big in a genre I wouldn't have expected them in? Maybe most of their album really is just filler? But regardless, their more popular stuff is alright and worth a listen, I probably wouldn't bother much with "Prequelle" though. Ghost - Prequelle (released 2018) Standout tracks 2. Rats 3. Faith 5. Miasma 6. Dance Macabre Top 3 tracks 1. Dance Macabre 2. Faith 3. Rats Rating - 4/10 @thebandghost #albumaweek #weeklyalbum #albumreview #musicreview #albums #albumcover #albumart #artists #bands #songs #AOTW #music #metal #2018 #ghost #prequelle - 17 hours ago

16 Likes
2 Comments
0
- 🎤🎤🎤Sunday July 29th #defjamrecords #hustlestreetzrecords #universalmusicgroup presents #dropthemicsoundstage ARTIST SHOWCASE goes down at the @therealclubvolcano 514 19th st, ensley, Birmingham Alabama 32518

Hosted by #universalmusicgroup @bigg_jigg and #defjamrecords A&R @alindsey95466 doors open at 10pm $20 dollars to enter the club and $25 dollars to perform you must pre-register to perform text 678-612-9914 or 347-690-5202 to pre-register limited slots available..... the hottest strippers in the state make sure you bring your 1"s #supporttheartist #soundcloud #instagram #reverbnation #Producers #openmic #musicreview #visionstudios #artist #alabama #artistshowcase 🚀🚀🚀🚀

- Sunday July 29th #defjamrecords #hustlestreetzrecords #universalmusicgroup presents #dropthemicsoundstage ARTIST SHOWCASE goes down at the @therealclubvolcano 514 19th st, ensley, Birmingham Alabama 32518 Hosted by #universalmusicgroup @bigg_jigg and #defjamrecords A&R @alindsey95466 doors open at 10pm $20 dollars to enter the club and $25 dollars to perform you must pre-register to perform text 678-612-9914 or 347-690-5202 to pre-register limited slots available..... the hottest strippers in the state make sure you bring your 1"s #supporttheartist #soundcloud #instagram #reverbnation #Producers #openmic #musicreview #visionstudios #artist #alabama #artistshowcase - 17 hours ago

39 Likes
0 Comments
0
Daniel Johnston - ‘Hi, How Are You’ (1983)
featured track: ‘Hey Joe’
It’s strange owning an album on professional vinyl that was originally recorded on a cheap cassette tape in someone’s garage. Daniel Johnston’s story is quite the tragic one. His schizophrenia was fed with drugs & ultimately led to a breaking point. But looking back at all of his work, it’s clear that he is one of the most crucial pioneers of D.I.Y. music. Here we have his unfinished album. While some songs seem  rather complete, there are some tracks that are strictly just Daniel’s voice (Poor You, Running Water). If we look at those skeletal tracks alone, it is obvious that there is something special going on. His songwriting stems from his own personal mental health battles. ‘Despair Came Knocking’ personifies despair into a woman who shows up at his doorstep one day, upon which he lets her in. The songs on this release seem so simple, but after knowing Daniel’s story, the songs take on such a dark, sad meaning. If anyone is interested, I highly recommend the documentary ‘The Devil & Daniel Johnston’.

Daniel Johnston - ‘Hi, How Are You’ (1983) featured track: ‘Hey Joe’ It’s strange owning an album on professional vinyl that was originally recorded on a cheap cassette tape in someone’s garage. Daniel Johnston’s story is quite the tragic one. His schizophrenia was fed with drugs & ultimately led to a breaking point. But looking back at all of his work, it’s clear that he is one of the most crucial pioneers of D.I.Y. music. Here we have his unfinished album. While some songs seem rather complete, there are some tracks that are strictly just Daniel’s voice (Poor You, Running Water). If we look at those skeletal tracks alone, it is obvious that there is something special going on. His songwriting stems from his own personal mental health battles. ‘Despair Came Knocking’ personifies despair into a woman who shows up at his doorstep one day, upon which he lets her in. The songs on this release seem so simple, but after knowing Daniel’s story, the songs take on such a dark, sad meaning. If anyone is interested, I highly recommend the documentary ‘The Devil & Daniel Johnston’. - 17 hours ago

13 Likes
3 Comments
0
Billie playing an Ibanez FGM 100 during the California Music Awards in 2001. He had to borrow the guitar from a member of Brickhead as he played a last minute show so had no gear. Not only this but the band had limited time so they played all the e flat songs in standard tuning. Very  unprecedented and not seen since. Songs used for: waiting
#greendayfans #greendaymerchandise #likes #followmethey #greendaynew #backintheusa #trackreview #musicreview #newmusic #likeforlike #revolutionradio #revrad #billiejoearmstrong #mikedirnt #trecool #followforfollow #likeforlike #picoftheday #quechingon #okey #bestfriends #billiejoe #bja #guitars #jasonwhite #gibson #rickenbacker

Billie playing an Ibanez FGM 100 during the California Music Awards in 2001. He had to borrow the guitar from a member of Brickhead as he played a last minute show so had no gear. Not only this but the band had limited time so they played all the e flat songs in standard tuning. Very unprecedented and not seen since. Songs used for: waiting #greendayfans #greendaymerchandise #likes #followmethey #greendaynew #backintheusa #trackreview #musicreview #newmusic #likeforlike #revolutionradio #revrad #billiejoearmstrong #mikedirnt #trecool #followforfollow #likeforlike #picoftheday #quechingon #okey #bestfriends #billiejoe #bja #guitars #jasonwhite #gibson #rickenbacker - 17 hours ago

38 Likes
2 Comments
0
To check my review of @ijassmanak ‘s #Prada featuring #Swalina & @sattidhillon7 click the link in my bio ! @geetmp3  @gk.digital #jassmanak #punjabimusic #punjabimusicvideo #punjabimusicindustry #rajitkumra #musicreviewer #musicreviews #musicreview

To check my review of @ijassmanak ‘s #Prada featuring #Swalina & @sattidhillon7 click the link in my bio ! @geetmp3 @gk.digital #jassmanak #punjabimusic #punjabimusicvideo #punjabimusicindustry #rajitkumra #musicreviewer #musicreviews #musicreview - 17 hours ago

34 Likes
0 Comments
0
Kikagaku Moyo- ‘Kikagaku Moyo’ (2014)
featured track: ‘Tree Smoke’
If there’s any band that proves that the psychedelic scene in Japan is alive & well, it’s Kikagaku Moyo. Their name means ‘geometric patterns’, which is very fitting for their trip-inducing jam sessions here. Their debut is slathered with lush soundscapes that drape themselves over the listener. It’s not all peaceful though, for when the band isn’t channeling their mystical roots, they crank up the distortion for some heavy moments. In the end, it all adds up to a moving sonic journey that will have you chanting along. Oh, and their sitar player? Badass.

Kikagaku Moyo- ‘Kikagaku Moyo’ (2014) featured track: ‘Tree Smoke’ If there’s any band that proves that the psychedelic scene in Japan is alive & well, it’s Kikagaku Moyo. Their name means ‘geometric patterns’, which is very fitting for their trip-inducing jam sessions here. Their debut is slathered with lush soundscapes that drape themselves over the listener. It’s not all peaceful though, for when the band isn’t channeling their mystical roots, they crank up the distortion for some heavy moments. In the end, it all adds up to a moving sonic journey that will have you chanting along. Oh, and their sitar player? Badass. - 18 hours ago

10 Likes
1 Comments
0
The Yes Albums Ranked: 4. Going for the One

This album strikes the delicate balance between Yes epics and more straightforward songs perfectly. You can hear the band's optimism on songs like "Going for the One" and "Parallels". Howe's slide steel guitar and the western sounding intro to "Going for the One" show the band was crackling with creativity. It's amazing how inventive Yes was while keeping the sound direct and focused. Wakeman's whirring synths and Squire's travelling bass line add depth to the background of this opening track without coming off as unhinged as material on Tormoto. Anderson's self satirical lyrics on "Going for the One" are a fun element of the track to focus in on. "Now the verses I've sang don't add much weight to the story in my head so I'm thinking I should go and write a punch line. But they're so hard to find in my cosmic mind so I think I'll take a look out of the window." The return of Wakeman revitalized the lineup. "Parallels" opens with Wakeman's church organ and he continues to wow the listener with his signature classical virtuoso style throughout the song. Squire's melodies make me mourn the loss of my favorite bass player all over again. "Turn of the Century" is one of the greatest Anderson and Howe collaborations. The classical acoustic playing without as much striking input from the rest of the band allows for Anderson's vocals to shine. There's a fantastical element to this track that's enthralling and it has the second best outro to a song I've ever heard. This fantastical theme is continued on "Wonderous Stories". Even though I first heard this little song sometime during my freshman year of high school, it takes me back to all the make believe adventures I had as a child. I can hardly think of many songs that evoke that childlike imagination. Anderson's favorite epic, "Awaken", is one of their finest works. I can't exactly put this one into words. I teared up when I heard Anderson Wakeman and Rabin play it live. Going for the One was the second creative peak of Yes's most successful decade. I say this about a lot of my favorite Yes albums, but I find Going for the One to be profoundly moving.

The Yes Albums Ranked: 4. Going for the One This album strikes the delicate balance between Yes epics and more straightforward songs perfectly. You can hear the band's optimism on songs like "Going for the One" and "Parallels". Howe's slide steel guitar and the western sounding intro to "Going for the One" show the band was crackling with creativity. It's amazing how inventive Yes was while keeping the sound direct and focused. Wakeman's whirring synths and Squire's travelling bass line add depth to the background of this opening track without coming off as unhinged as material on Tormoto. Anderson's self satirical lyrics on "Going for the One" are a fun element of the track to focus in on. "Now the verses I've sang don't add much weight to the story in my head so I'm thinking I should go and write a punch line. But they're so hard to find in my cosmic mind so I think I'll take a look out of the window." The return of Wakeman revitalized the lineup. "Parallels" opens with Wakeman's church organ and he continues to wow the listener with his signature classical virtuoso style throughout the song. Squire's melodies make me mourn the loss of my favorite bass player all over again. "Turn of the Century" is one of the greatest Anderson and Howe collaborations. The classical acoustic playing without as much striking input from the rest of the band allows for Anderson's vocals to shine. There's a fantastical element to this track that's enthralling and it has the second best outro to a song I've ever heard. This fantastical theme is continued on "Wonderous Stories". Even though I first heard this little song sometime during my freshman year of high school, it takes me back to all the make believe adventures I had as a child. I can hardly think of many songs that evoke that childlike imagination. Anderson's favorite epic, "Awaken", is one of their finest works. I can't exactly put this one into words. I teared up when I heard Anderson Wakeman and Rabin play it live. Going for the One was the second creative peak of Yes's most successful decade. I say this about a lot of my favorite Yes albums, but I find Going for the One to be profoundly moving. - 18 hours ago

16 Likes
1 Comments
0
ALBUM REVIEW NO. 44: Wiz Khalifa - Rolling Papers 2 (2018)
.
Wiz... c'mon. 25 tracks? Really? I was about 11 or 12 tracks into this album and I already wanted it to be over, and by the time I heard Bone Thugs-n-Harmony using autotune (BONE THUGS. USING AUTOTUNE. WHAT. THE. FUCK. WHY. WHAT HAVE YOU DONE WIZ.) on "Reach for the Stars" I damn near wanted to kill myself. Not only is the album an hour and a half long, but nearly every song contains similar lyrical content, boring production, and, for most of the album, boring flows and bars. At least Drake had around half of a good album with at least 12 or 13 decent tracks out of 25. This has maybe 4 interesting tracks. However, the overwhelming majority was completely unmemorable with a few random flashes of something decent. As is the case with most albums over 20 tracks, this album is extremely repetitive, lethargic and overall a drag to listen to. I'd suggest sticking to older Wiz releases like Kush & Orange Juice and the original Rolling Papers if you want to listen to something decent by him.
.
Favorite Tracks: Rolling Papers 2, Real Rich, Rain, B Ok
.
Least Favorite Track: Any of the ones not in my favorites, they're all pretty much the same
.
Rating: 4/10
.
What should I review next? You can request a review by messaging me or commenting on one of my posts. Follow for more hip-hop reviews and content!
.
.
.
.
.
.
#wizkhalifa #rollingpapers #rollingpapers2 #wiz #khalifa #kushandorangejuice #onifc #blacchollywood #laughnowflylater #taylorgang #taylorallderdice #swaelee #tydollasign #partynextdoor #guccimane #snoopdogg #lilskies #jimmywopo #pittsburgh #rap #hiphop #music #newmusic #hotnewhiphop #album #review #albumreview #musicreview

ALBUM REVIEW NO. 44: Wiz Khalifa - Rolling Papers 2 (2018) . Wiz... c'mon. 25 tracks? Really? I was about 11 or 12 tracks into this album and I already wanted it to be over, and by the time I heard Bone Thugs-n-Harmony using autotune (BONE THUGS. USING AUTOTUNE. WHAT. THE. FUCK. WHY. WHAT HAVE YOU DONE WIZ.) on "Reach for the Stars" I damn near wanted to kill myself. Not only is the album an hour and a half long, but nearly every song contains similar lyrical content, boring production, and, for most of the album, boring flows and bars. At least Drake had around half of a good album with at least 12 or 13 decent tracks out of 25. This has maybe 4 interesting tracks. However, the overwhelming majority was completely unmemorable with a few random flashes of something decent. As is the case with most albums over 20 tracks, this album is extremely repetitive, lethargic and overall a drag to listen to. I'd suggest sticking to older Wiz releases like Kush & Orange Juice and the original Rolling Papers if you want to listen to something decent by him. . Favorite Tracks: Rolling Papers 2, Real Rich, Rain, B Ok . Least Favorite Track: Any of the ones not in my favorites, they're all pretty much the same . Rating: 4/10 . What should I review next? You can request a review by messaging me or commenting on one of my posts. Follow for more hip-hop reviews and content! . . . . . . #wizkhalifa #rollingpapers #rollingpapers2 #wiz #khalifa #kushandorangejuice #onifc #blacchollywood #laughnowflylater #taylorgang #taylorallderdice #swaelee #tydollasign #partynextdoor #guccimane #snoopdogg #lilskies #jimmywopo #pittsburgh #rap #hiphop #music #newmusic #hotnewhiphop #album #review #albumreview #musicreview - 18 hours ago

25 Likes
0 Comments
0
Night Settings 🤟🏻 Bad Energies Stay Far Away 🎶 #hiphophead #hiphopheaded #hiphopheadedradio #nowplaying #hiphop #rap #afrobeats #soca #mood #vibes #badenergystayfaraway #musicreview #ukmusic

Night Settings 🤟🏻 Bad Energies Stay Far Away #hiphophead #hiphopheaded #hiphopheadedradio #nowplaying #hiphop #rap #afrobeats #soca #mood #vibes #badenergystayfaraway #musicreview #ukmusic - 18 hours ago

21 Likes
0 Comments
0
Artist: Kanye West 
Album: ye 
Genre: Rap/Hip-Hop
Release Date: 6/1/18
Rating: 8.5/10

Fav tracks: I Thought About Killing You Today, Yikes, All Mine, Ghost Town, Violent Crimes

Least favs: No mistakes

Kanye details his struggles with bipolar disorder and how he attempts to balance his ego driven manic self with his more self destructive depressive side. Some of the tracks took a while to grow on me but his personal lyrics and sense of self awareness led me to enjoy this album a lot. Great album by Kanye.
#kanye #kanyewest #ye #yeezy #yeezus #mbdtf #musicreview #albumreview #newmusic2018 #pushat #kidcudi #kidsseeghosts

Artist: Kanye West Album: ye Genre: Rap/Hip-Hop Release Date: 6/1/18 Rating: 8.5/10 Fav tracks: I Thought About Killing You Today, Yikes, All Mine, Ghost Town, Violent Crimes Least favs: No mistakes Kanye details his struggles with bipolar disorder and how he attempts to balance his ego driven manic self with his more self destructive depressive side. Some of the tracks took a while to grow on me but his personal lyrics and sense of self awareness led me to enjoy this album a lot. Great album by Kanye. #kanye #kanyewest #ye #yeezy #yeezus #mbdtf #musicreview #albumreview #newmusic2018 #pushat #kidcudi #kidsseeghosts - 18 hours ago

16 Likes
2 Comments
0
Repost @popcaanmusic

Repost @popcaanmusic - 19 hours ago

51 Likes
6 Comments
0
Geçtiğimiz günlerde 25.İstanbul Caz Festivali sebebiyle Küçükçiftlik Park'ta konser veren Nick Cave ile ilgili yazımız yayında!
Detaylar kutsalgeyik.com'da...
#nickcave #musicreview #musicnews #musicbands #nickcaveandthebadseeds #alternativerock #müzikincelemeleri #müzikler

Geçtiğimiz günlerde 25.İstanbul Caz Festivali sebebiyle Küçükçiftlik Park'ta konser veren Nick Cave ile ilgili yazımız yayında! Detaylar kutsalgeyik.com'da... #nickcave #musicreview #musicnews #musicbands #nickcaveandthebadseeds #alternativerock #müzikincelemeleri #müzikler - 19 hours ago

20 Likes
0 Comments
0
New EP coming soon, so if you haven’t already listen to our latest album, Solstice Songs, listen through the link in our bio!

#dreampop #synthpop #indie #synth #indiepop #pop #music #alternative #newwave #vaporwave #independentmusic #listentothis #upcomingband #goodmusic #musicreview #reviewmymusic #indiemusic #shoegaze #aesthetic #lofi #grunge #bedroompop #experimentalmusic

New EP coming soon, so if you haven’t already listen to our latest album, Solstice Songs, listen through the link in our bio! #dreampop #synthpop #indie #synth #indiepop #pop #music #alternative #newwave #vaporwave #independentmusic #listentothis #upcomingband #goodmusic #musicreview #reviewmymusic #indiemusic #shoegaze #aesthetic #lofi #grunge #bedroompop #experimentalmusic - 19 hours ago

44 Likes
2 Comments
0
Living our BEST lives. #reptourphilly 🐍

Living our BEST lives. #reptourphilly - 19 hours ago

37 Likes
1 Comments
0
🔥or🚮
#fckmyfame #musicreview #dopestnewmusic #underground🌎 #undergroundmusicblog #soundcloud #audiomack #hnhh #wshh #soundcloudrapper #linkinbio

or🚮 #fckmyfame #musicreview #dopestnewmusic #underground 🌎 #undergroundmusicblog #soundcloud #audiomack #hnhh #wshh #soundcloudrapper #linkinbio - 19 hours ago

1 Likes
2 Comments
0
🔥or🚮
#fckmyfame #musicreview #dopestnewmusic #underground🌎 #undergroundmusicblog #soundcloud #audiomack #hnhh #wshh #soundcloudrapper #linkinbio

or🚮 #fckmyfame #musicreview #dopestnewmusic #underground 🌎 #undergroundmusicblog #soundcloud #audiomack #hnhh #wshh #soundcloudrapper #linkinbio - 20 hours ago

2 Likes
0 Comments
0
I shoulda let you kno
•
•
•
#smokeseshwithseanstant #musicreview #hiphop #rnb  #uglysean #swag #newmusic #tweegram #insta #videooftheday #look #smoke #cool #followme #igers #weed #instacool #amazing #memes #dank #nyc #brooklyn #handsome #fashion #urbanstyle #boys #music #ÅuxØ #art #smokingonabridge

I shoulda let you kno • • • #smokeseshwithseanstant #musicreview #hiphop #rnb #uglysean #swag #newmusic #tweegram #insta #videooftheday #look #smoke #cool #followme #igers #weed #instacool #amazing #memes #dank #nyc #brooklyn #handsome #fashion #urbanstyle #boys #music #ÅuxØ #art #smokingonabridge - 20 hours ago

26 Likes
0 Comments
0
Five Finger Death Punch - And Justice For None
-
#JammingReviews
-
All rights go to @5fdp 👏🏻

Five Finger Death Punch - And Justice For None - #JammingReviews - All rights go to @5fdp 🏻 - 21 hours ago

50 Likes
2 Comments
0
Check out this weeks Bump It or Dump It at  www. myperspectivemusic.blogspot.com to see what possibly made the cut and which new singles were shipped to radio stations this week. Don’t forget to download the playlist for #free and compare and rank them for yourself. ? Be on the look out for The Panel decisions, when you’ll get to see how my reviews compered against some of my other colleagues reviews.  Leave your comments and let me know if I got it right or wrong.  If you are on Bloglovin, #subscribe, like and follow My Music Perspective. Let's get these numbers up on all platforms. I appreciate your support and love. ⠀
⠀
#musiccritic ⠀
#newmusic #instamusic #musicreview⠀
#goodmusic #musicislife ⠀
#hiphopmusic #trapmusic #musiclife ⠀
#musicblog #rapmusic ⠀
#muisicismylife #musicindustry #rnbmusic #newmusicalert #urbanmusic #musicblogger #hotmusic #hotnewmusic  #AlbumReview #radiosingle #radioplay #top40 #underground #followme #like #share #comment

Check out this weeks Bump It or Dump It at www. myperspectivemusic.blogspot.com to see what possibly made the cut and which new singles were shipped to radio stations this week. Don’t forget to download the playlist for #free and compare and rank them for yourself. ? Be on the look out for The Panel decisions, when you’ll get to see how my reviews compered against some of my other colleagues reviews. Leave your comments and let me know if I got it right or wrong. If you are on Bloglovin, #subscribe , like and follow My Music Perspective. Let's get these numbers up on all platforms. I appreciate your support and love. ⠀ ⠀ #musiccritic#newmusic #instamusic #musicreview#goodmusic #musicislife#hiphopmusic #trapmusic #musiclife#musicblog #rapmusic#muisicismylife #musicindustry #rnbmusic #newmusicalert #urbanmusic #musicblogger #hotmusic #hotnewmusic #AlbumReview #radiosingle #radioplay #top40 #underground #followme #like #share #comment - 21 hours ago

26 Likes
2 Comments
0
NEW MUSIC! Been waiting patiently for this one. @jadenovah All Blue is out now! #soul

NEW MUSIC! Been waiting patiently for this one. @jadenovah All Blue is out now! #soul - 21 hours ago

16 Likes
1 Comments
0
🎤🎤🎤Sunday July 29th #defjamrecords #hustlestreetzrecords #universalmusicgroup presents #dropthemicsoundstage ARTIST SHOWCASE goes down at the @therealclubvolcano 514 19th st, ensley, Birmingham Alabama 32518

Hosted by #universalmusicgroup @bigg_jigg and #defjamrecords A&R @alindsey95466 doors open at 10pm $20 dollars to enter the club and $25 dollars to perform you must pre-register to perform text 678-612-9914 or 347-690-5202 to pre-register limited slots available..... the hottest strippers in the state make sure you bring your 1"s #supporttheartist #soundcloud #instagram #reverbnation #Producers #openmic #musicreview #visionstudios #artist #alabama #artistshowcase 🚀🚀🚀🚀

Sunday July 29th #defjamrecords #hustlestreetzrecords #universalmusicgroup presents #dropthemicsoundstage ARTIST SHOWCASE goes down at the @therealclubvolcano 514 19th st, ensley, Birmingham Alabama 32518 Hosted by #universalmusicgroup @bigg_jigg and #defjamrecords A&R @alindsey95466 doors open at 10pm $20 dollars to enter the club and $25 dollars to perform you must pre-register to perform text 678-612-9914 or 347-690-5202 to pre-register limited slots available..... the hottest strippers in the state make sure you bring your 1"s #supporttheartist #soundcloud #instagram #reverbnation #Producers #openmic #musicreview #visionstudios #artist #alabama #artistshowcase - 21 hours ago

41 Likes
0 Comments
0
CARDI B - INVASION OF PRIVACY 
Album review ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ There’s no denying that ‘Bodak Yellow’ was one of the hottest songs of last year but the question on everyone’s mind was would Cardi B be able to follow up with a killer track. Well in my opinion she did. ‘Barrier Cardi’ is a killer song and catchy as hell and this got me really excited for the album. It starts of with ‘Get Up 10’ which is a perfect opener for the album. The next song features the first guest ‘Migos’ and the guests get even better. I’m a massive fan of ‘Kehlani’ and ‘SZA’ and the fact they’re both on this album giving killer hooks make it even better. Cardi B has killer lines on this album and I know this album will produce more and more hits. Good job Cardi 😝

Hot tracks: I Like It, Bartier Cardi, Be Careful

CARDI B - INVASION OF PRIVACY Album review ️ There’s no denying that ‘Bodak Yellow’ was one of the hottest songs of last year but the question on everyone’s mind was would Cardi B be able to follow up with a killer track. Well in my opinion she did. ‘Barrier Cardi’ is a killer song and catchy as hell and this got me really excited for the album. It starts of with ‘Get Up 10’ which is a perfect opener for the album. The next song features the first guest ‘Migos’ and the guests get even better. I’m a massive fan of ‘Kehlani’ and ‘SZA’ and the fact they’re both on this album giving killer hooks make it even better. Cardi B has killer lines on this album and I know this album will produce more and more hits. Good job Cardi Hot tracks: I Like It, Bartier Cardi, Be Careful - 21 hours ago

27 Likes
1 Comments
0
CHRISTINA AGUILERA - LIBERATION
Album review ⭐️⭐️⭐️ Although I love the songs Christina Aguilera puts out as singles I’ve never been much of a fan of her albums. ‘Back to Basics’ is the only album I’ve kept in my diary. When ‘Accelerate’ came out I was thinking WTF but it’s not become one of my favourite songs by her. Upon listening to ‘Liberation’ I’m not really a fan of the first few tracks it’s not until ‘Fall in Line’ that I start enjoying the album which is why I’ve given it 3 stars. Louis Hamilton sounds amazing on ‘Pipe’ I was so shocked when I found out it was him. As always Christina’s vocals are flawless and some of the beats are great however in a couple of months time I don’t think I’ll still be listening to this album.

Hot tracks: Like I Do, Fall in Line, Accelerate

CHRISTINA AGUILERA - LIBERATION Album review ️ Although I love the songs Christina Aguilera puts out as singles I’ve never been much of a fan of her albums. ‘Back to Basics’ is the only album I’ve kept in my diary. When ‘Accelerate’ came out I was thinking WTF but it’s not become one of my favourite songs by her. Upon listening to ‘Liberation’ I’m not really a fan of the first few tracks it’s not until ‘Fall in Line’ that I start enjoying the album which is why I’ve given it 3 stars. Louis Hamilton sounds amazing on ‘Pipe’ I was so shocked when I found out it was him. As always Christina’s vocals are flawless and some of the beats are great however in a couple of months time I don’t think I’ll still be listening to this album. Hot tracks: Like I Do, Fall in Line, Accelerate - 22 hours ago

23 Likes
1 Comments
0
DROMOBBALOTTO & Wett Tha Vett~Get Out With Me

Thoughts?
[@dromobbalotto @wett_tha_vett2400] 
#fckmyfame #musicreview #dopestnewmusic #underground🌎 #undergroundmusicblog #soundcloud #audiomack #hnhh #wshh #soundcloudrapper #linkinbio

DROMOBBALOTTO & Wett Tha Vett~Get Out With Me Thoughts? [@dromobbalotto @wett_tha_vett2400 ] #fckmyfame #musicreview #dopestnewmusic #underground 🌎 #undergroundmusicblog #soundcloud #audiomack #hnhh #wshh #soundcloudrapper #linkinbio - 22 hours ago

16 Likes
1 Comments
0
Script for a Jester's Tear 
The first album by Marillon 
A neo progressive album with the most amazing and amusing keyboard, drums and awesome vocals by Fish. This is my 1st favorite album of Marillon. Which the albums concept is about a breakup. 
My favorite line is.. "So here I am once more, In the playground of broken hearts yet another emotional suicide. Overdosed on sentiment and pride" - 1st self tilted track. 
The album is a raw listen with emotional themes. 
My favorite 4 tracks are.

1 script for a jesters tear
2 garden party 
3 He Knows you know 
4 Chelsea Monday.

I rate this Album 10/10 
For the amazing quality Fish produced.

If you haven't heard this album before please do!! 💷💊🚬💝🎵🎵

Script for a Jester's Tear  The first album by Marillon A neo progressive album with the most amazing and amusing keyboard, drums and awesome vocals by Fish. This is my 1st favorite album of Marillon. Which the albums concept is about a breakup. My favorite line is.. "So here I am once more, In the playground of broken hearts yet another emotional suicide. Overdosed on sentiment and pride" - 1st self tilted track. The album is a raw listen with emotional themes. My favorite 4 tracks are. 1 script for a jesters tear 2 garden party 3 He Knows you know 4 Chelsea Monday. I rate this Album 10/10 For the amazing quality Fish produced. If you haven't heard this album before please do!! 💷 - 22 hours ago

16 Likes
3 Comments
0
Album: Vaudeville Villain
Artist: Viktor Vaughn 
Genre: Hip Hop/Underground hip hop
Release year: 2003
______________________________________
One of the true master figures of rap music is MF DOOM. The man has tackled an array of personas all with their own unique sonic palettes over the course of his multi-decade career. One of the absolute shining jewels in his collection though is this album right here. DOOM usually does his own production but other people handled this set of instrumentals and it allowed him to flesh out his rhymes. His rapping is perfect from beginning to end, the flows sometimes switch a few times a song with no mistake on the mans end being made. What I like most about this compared to some of his other releases is the tone. It’s a lot more grim, dark and seedy and the urgency in his voice really makes a strangely uncomfortable atmosphere throughout. It ages quite like a fine wine, the more you listen to it over the course of history, the more layers get revealed to you and the more your mind is blown with each subsequent listen. 
______________________________________
Favorite songs
1 - The Drop
2 - Lickupon
3 - Open Mic Nite, Pt. 1
Score - 9.5/10
______________________________________
 #viktorvaughn #vaudevillevillain #rap #underground #undergroundrap #undergroundhiphop #hiphop #hiphophead #mfdoom #madvillain #atribecalledquest #raekwon #wutang #aesoprock #mosdef #jdilla #deathgrips #czarface #madlib #publicenemy
#albumcover #albumartwork #albumart #albumreview #musicrecommendation #musicreview #review #reviewer #musicreviewer #albumreviewer

Album: Vaudeville Villain Artist: Viktor Vaughn Genre: Hip Hop/Underground hip hop Release year: 2003 ______________________________________ One of the true master figures of rap music is MF DOOM. The man has tackled an array of personas all with their own unique sonic palettes over the course of his multi-decade career. One of the absolute shining jewels in his collection though is this album right here. DOOM usually does his own production but other people handled this set of instrumentals and it allowed him to flesh out his rhymes. His rapping is perfect from beginning to end, the flows sometimes switch a few times a song with no mistake on the mans end being made. What I like most about this compared to some of his other releases is the tone. It’s a lot more grim, dark and seedy and the urgency in his voice really makes a strangely uncomfortable atmosphere throughout. It ages quite like a fine wine, the more you listen to it over the course of history, the more layers get revealed to you and the more your mind is blown with each subsequent listen. ______________________________________ Favorite songs 1 - The Drop 2 - Lickupon 3 - Open Mic Nite, Pt. 1 Score - 9.5/10 ______________________________________ #viktorvaughn #vaudevillevillain #rap #underground #undergroundrap #undergroundhiphop #hiphop #hiphophead #mfdoom #madvillain #atribecalledquest #raekwon #wutang #aesoprock #mosdef #jdilla #deathgrips #czarface #madlib #publicenemy #albumcover #albumartwork #albumart #albumreview #musicrecommendation #musicreview #review #reviewer #musicreviewer #albumreviewer - 22 hours ago

138 Likes
14 Comments
0
Devin Townsend Project- Ocean Machine Live 2017  This album is an impressive two set live album to commemorate the 1997 album Ocean Machine by Devin Townsend. The performance is split up by fan requested songs in set one and the album played in full for set two. Style-bending is the best way to describe Devin Townsend’s music. Rock, metal, pop, and even ambient sounds are weaved together creating an upbeat progressive sound. His stage presence is confident, comedic, and self aware which makes him seem like progressive music’s version of Deadpool.  In the first set “Stormbending” is this epic build of a song that the backing orchestra enhances the thrill even further. “Om” is played live for the first time ever after being recorded 20 years ago, it sounds like it has been a concert staple for years. “Higher” gives me the feeling of cresting a majestic mountain top in the morning and I see the world before me. The second set begins and John “Squid” Harder who was the bass player when Ocean Machine was recorded came out to play the album. He has MS so it is a very heartwarming decision that he was included in this performance. “Regulator” is a fist pumping anthem in the second half of the album. “The Death of Music” is a contemplatively empowering song that makes me think. Props have to go to the full Devin Townsend Project as a band. The drumming is super locked in, and the vocals of Devin Townsend are truly impressive in the range and sustained power. 
Key Tracks: “Stormbending”, “Om”, “Higher”, “Deep Peace”, “Life”, “Regulator”, “The Death of Music”

Rating: 8.3/10

#music #rock #progressiverock #metal #progressivemetal #albumreview #musicreview #livealbum #newalbum #2018 #concert #devintownsendproject #heavydevy #rollingstone #devintownsend #oceanmachine #listeningtomusic #listeningparty #shredding #albumoftheday #applemusic #spotify #canada @dvntownsend

Devin Townsend Project- Ocean Machine Live 2017 This album is an impressive two set live album to commemorate the 1997 album Ocean Machine by Devin Townsend. The performance is split up by fan requested songs in set one and the album played in full for set two. Style-bending is the best way to describe Devin Townsend’s music. Rock, metal, pop, and even ambient sounds are weaved together creating an upbeat progressive sound. His stage presence is confident, comedic, and self aware which makes him seem like progressive music’s version of Deadpool. In the first set “Stormbending” is this epic build of a song that the backing orchestra enhances the thrill even further. “Om” is played live for the first time ever after being recorded 20 years ago, it sounds like it has been a concert staple for years. “Higher” gives me the feeling of cresting a majestic mountain top in the morning and I see the world before me. The second set begins and John “Squid” Harder who was the bass player when Ocean Machine was recorded came out to play the album. He has MS so it is a very heartwarming decision that he was included in this performance. “Regulator” is a fist pumping anthem in the second half of the album. “The Death of Music” is a contemplatively empowering song that makes me think. Props have to go to the full Devin Townsend Project as a band. The drumming is super locked in, and the vocals of Devin Townsend are truly impressive in the range and sustained power. Key Tracks: “Stormbending”, “Om”, “Higher”, “Deep Peace”, “Life”, “Regulator”, “The Death of Music” Rating: 8.3/10 #music #rock #progressiverock #metal #progressivemetal #albumreview #musicreview #livealbum #newalbum #2018 #concert #devintownsendproject #heavydevy #rollingstone #devintownsend #oceanmachine #listeningtomusic #listeningparty #shredding #albumoftheday #applemusic #spotify #canada @dvntownsend - 22 hours ago

28 Likes
4 Comments
0
Lost + Found - @rickyxsan
•
Been listening to this dude for a few years, and I’m always blown away by the sounds he’s able to string together. The build-up in this track is somewhat lengthy but once the drop hits you immediately feel back at home with the classic rickyxsan vibes. This could also be related to this track being lengthier than average for the talented producer. The fast tempo paired with hard and metallic noises create a hectic atmosphere that I’ve come to love. Hands down one of my favorite artists after relentlessly dropping crazy beats over the years. 🤘🏾👽👌🏾
•
@brandongilyard

Lost + Found - @rickyxsan • Been listening to this dude for a few years, and I’m always blown away by the sounds he’s able to string together. The build-up in this track is somewhat lengthy but once the drop hits you immediately feel back at home with the classic rickyxsan vibes. This could also be related to this track being lengthier than average for the talented producer. The fast tempo paired with hard and metallic noises create a hectic atmosphere that I’ve come to love. Hands down one of my favorite artists after relentlessly dropping crazy beats over the years. 🤘🏾🏾 • @brandongilyard - 23 hours ago

24 Likes
3 Comments
0
#AnimalHouze would like to give a HUGE #shoutout to @thegryndreport for the amazing review of @thisismetane latest record #BrownHoney 🍯
.
.
Follow @thegryndreport to check out the review! Click the link in our bio to watch “Brown Honey” on @youtube .
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
#AnimalHouze #Welcome2TheJungle #ThisIsMetane #PMix #FTGU #brownhoney  #PassionPushers  #tgrmedia #thegryndreport #NewHipHop #OrlandoMusic #NewMusic  #support #musicreview #hiphop #hiphopmusic #HipHopArtist #YouTube #orlandoartists #featured #media #review #blackqueens #blackexcellence  #Orlando #Florida #newrecord #newsingle

#AnimalHouze would like to give a HUGE #shoutout to @thegryndreport for the amazing review of @thisismetane latest record #BrownHoney . . Follow @thegryndreport to check out the review! Click the link in our bio to watch “Brown Honey” on @youtube . . . . . . . . . . . . . . #AnimalHouze #Welcome2TheJungle #ThisIsMetane #PMix #FTGU #brownhoney #PassionPushers #tgrmedia #thegryndreport #NewHipHop #OrlandoMusic #NewMusic #support #musicreview #hiphop #hiphopmusic #HipHopArtist #YouTube #orlandoartists #featured #media #review #blackqueens #blackexcellence #Orlando #Florida #newrecord #newsingle - 23 hours ago

18 Likes
1 Comments
0
Lineup CHANGE 👀 
Where's Fernando makes their return to The Underbelly Hours in Grant Mitchell's Place. 
Tune in tonight to hear them alongside Tall Doug, and Meghan + Caitlin! But don't sweat Grant fans - Mr. Mitchell will be hoping on the show next week (7/22)
•
•
•
#cutebands #chicagobands #chicagomusic #collegeradio #radiorevolution #musicreview #summerfestival 💫❤️

Lineup CHANGE Where's Fernando makes their return to The Underbelly Hours in Grant Mitchell's Place. Tune in tonight to hear them alongside Tall Doug, and Meghan + Caitlin! But don't sweat Grant fans - Mr. Mitchell will be hoping on the show next week (7/22) • • • #cutebands #chicagobands #chicagomusic #collegeradio #radiorevolution #musicreview #summerfestival ️ - 23 hours ago

17 Likes
1 Comments
0
Loading...
Load more posts
2017 - © Deskgram. All rights reserved.