preview.app

Your Instagram Planner

• DRAG & DROP
• FREE - UNLIMITED POSTS
• FILTERS & PHOTO EDITOR
• REPOST & SCHEDULE
• HASHTAG FINDER
• ANALYTICS
• Download Preview + Our Tips:

Swipe left to see @jos_notes feed 😍 She is using filter DD1 and DD2 in the White Filter Pack.
⠀⠀
🦁 Message:
⠀⠀
About last post. We’re VERY happy you liked the hashtag tips! We’re having a LOT of fun sharing our tips & tricks with you.
⠀⠀
👉 Next week we will talk about the Instagram algorithm 😉
⠀⠀
ALSO!! Thank you if you suggested new hashtags. We’ll add new ones in the app 👍
⠀⠀
Have a great weekend!
-
#ipreview @preview.app
-
#savvybusinessowner #smallbusinessowner #communityovercompetition #creativepreneur #mycreativebiz #creativebusiness #girlbosses #blogginggals #newblogger #lifestyleblogger #bloggergirl #blogbffs #creativecommunity #lovelysquares #girlboss #creativemarket #bossbabe #mycreativecommunity #womenhelpingwomen #bossbabetribe #postitfortheaesthetic #thenativecreative #explorerbabes #wearetravelgirls #womenwithaplan #creativewomen #creativeliving #contentcreator #ihavethisthingwithpink

Swipe left to see @jos_notes feed She is using filter DD1 and DD2 in the White Filter Pack. ⠀⠀ 🦁 Message: ⠀⠀ About last post. We’re VERY happy you liked the hashtag tips! We’re having a LOT of fun sharing our tips & tricks with you. ⠀⠀ Next week we will talk about the Instagram algorithm ⠀⠀ ALSO!! Thank you if you suggested new hashtags. We’ll add new ones in the app ⠀⠀ Have a great weekend! - #ipreview @preview.app - #savvybusinessowner #smallbusinessowner #communityovercompetition #creativepreneur #mycreativebiz #creativebusiness #girlbosses #blogginggals #newblogger #lifestyleblogger #bloggergirl #blogbffs #creativecommunity #lovelysquares #girlboss #creativemarket #bossbabe #mycreativecommunity #womenhelpingwomen #bossbabetribe #postitfortheaesthetic #thenativecreative #explorerbabes #wearetravelgirls #womenwithaplan #creativewomen #creativeliving #contentcreator #ihavethisthingwithpink - 12 hours ago

630 Likes
13 Comments
1
EXCITED about hashtags this year! Instagram has been cleaning up its hashtags AND made new hashtag features 🙌 AND people are creating Hashtag Communities. AWE-SO-ME! Here are some hashtag tips:
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
👉 Use all 30 hashtags if you can (each hashtag is an opportunity to be seen by different people)
👉 Instagram is cleaning its hashtags. Check if a hashtag is banned or blocked before you use it (see our blog for the list of banned hashtags + how to check if a # is banned)
👉 Research what hashtags you should use (don’t use random ones. Random hashtags = random growth). Use specific hashtags. Good hashtags will connect you to the right community 💁‍♂️💁‍♀️
👉 Use the Hashtag Finder in @preview.app to find hashtags (see our Insta Stories now to see it)
👉 Check a hashtag page to see how many posts it has (a lot of posts = a lot of competition, less posts = cool community)
👉 Avoid hashtags with MILLIONS and MILLIONS of posts (and avoid # like4like , follow4follow, etc...)
👉 Find Hashtag Communities
👉 Mix hashtags for the best results (big + medium + small + community hashtags)
👉 Save time! Save your hashtags in @preview.app (I’ll show you HOW in our Insta Stories)
👉 Follow hashtags (do it!!! it’s awesome + Instagram loves you more when you use its new features)
👉 Use different hashtags from time to time (new hashtags = new reach)
👉 Don’t just use a hashtag. Engage with people using that hashtag (like and comment) 😊👍
⠀⠀
Do you like the tips? Leave a lion 🦁 emoji in the comments if you like them!
⠀⠀
If you’re interested in hashtag tips, you can read the full blog post on our blog. The link is in our bio 👉 @preview.app.
-
https://thepreviewapp.com/how-to-use-instagram-hashtags-17-golden-rules/
-
#ipreview #instagramtips #hashtagtips
-
#savvybusinessowner #smallbusinessowner #communityovercompetition #creativepreneur #mycreativebiz #creativebusiness #girlbosses #blogginggals #newblogger #lifestyleblogger #bloggergirl #blogbffs #creativecommunity #lovelysquares #girlboss #creativemarket #bossbabe #mycreativecommunity #womenhelpingwomen #postitfortheaesthetic #thenativecreative #explorerbabes #wearetravelgirls #womenwithaplan #creativewomen #creativeliving

EXCITED about hashtags this year! Instagram has been cleaning up its hashtags AND made new hashtag features AND people are creating Hashtag Communities. AWE-SO-ME! Here are some hashtag tips: ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Use all 30 hashtags if you can (each hashtag is an opportunity to be seen by different people)
 Instagram is cleaning its hashtags. Check if a hashtag is banned or blocked before you use it (see our blog for the list of banned hashtags + how to check if a # is banned)
 Research what hashtags you should use (don’t use random ones. Random hashtags = random growth). Use specific hashtags. Good hashtags will connect you to the right community ‍♂️‍♀️
 Use the Hashtag Finder in @preview.app to find hashtags (see our Insta Stories now to see it)
 Check a hashtag page to see how many posts it has (a lot of posts = a lot of competition, less posts = cool community) Avoid hashtags with MILLIONS and MILLIONS of posts (and avoid # like4like , follow4follow, etc...)
 Find Hashtag Communities
 Mix hashtags for the best results (big + medium + small + community hashtags)
 Save time! Save your hashtags in @preview.app (I’ll show you HOW in our Insta Stories)
 Follow hashtags (do it!!! it’s awesome + Instagram loves you more when you use its new features)
 Use different hashtags from time to time (new hashtags = new reach)
 Don’t just use a hashtag. Engage with people using that hashtag (like and comment) ⠀⠀ Do you like the tips? Leave a lion 🦁 emoji in the comments if you like them! ⠀⠀ If you’re interested in hashtag tips, you can read the full blog post on our blog. The link is in our bio @preview.app. - https://thepreviewapp.com/how-to-use-instagram-hashtags-17-golden-rules/ - #ipreview #instagramtips #hashtagtips - #savvybusinessowner #smallbusinessowner #communityovercompetition #creativepreneur #mycreativebiz #creativebusiness #girlbosses #blogginggals #newblogger #lifestyleblogger #bloggergirl #blogbffs #creativecommunity #lovelysquares #girlboss #creativemarket #bossbabe #mycreativecommunity #womenhelpingwomen #postitfortheaesthetic #thenativecreative #explorerbabes #wearetravelgirls #womenwithaplan #creativewomen #creativeliving - 3 days ago

1,305 Likes
353 Comments
0
Loading...
Say hello to a @preview.app lover: @marlen_maladroit 😍 5 FUN FACTS about Marlén:
⠀⠀
1. I am a 24 year old girl, living in Berlin.
⠀⠀
2. I worked as a tattoomodel and small-part actress. But I just started a traineeship at Zalando to become a costumer service agent.
⠀⠀
3. I love the dark filter pack from the @preview.app 😍 I am using filter M3 on all my photos.
⠀⠀
4. I am a cat person 🦁
⠀⠀
5. Sadly I am not into sports  anymore (no time). But I was a Cheerleader for almost 10 years!
⠀⠀
Nice to meet you all! Come say hello 👋😊
-
#ipreview
-
#darkfeed #feedgoals #theinstagramlab #bloggergirl #newblogger #lovelysquares #blogginggals #lifestyleblogger #creativecommunity #livethelittlethings #inspiremyinstagram #feelfreefeed #choosejoy #petitejoys #howiseemycoffee #fromabove #onmytable #flatlayinspiration  #ontheblog #moodylover #creativeliving #womenhelpingwomen #instagramtips #postitfortheaesthetic #pursuepretty #aquietstyle #creativedesign #designlife #moodygram

Say hello to a @preview.app lover: @marlen_maladroit 5 FUN FACTS about Marlén: ⠀⠀ 1. I am a 24 year old girl, living in Berlin. ⠀⠀ 2. I worked as a tattoomodel and small-part actress. But I just started a traineeship at Zalando to become a costumer service agent. ⠀⠀ 3. I love the dark filter pack from the @preview.app I am using filter M3 on all my photos. ⠀⠀ 4. I am a cat person 🦁 ⠀⠀ 5. Sadly I am not into sports anymore (no time). But I was a Cheerleader for almost 10 years! ⠀⠀ Nice to meet you all! Come say hello - #ipreview - #darkfeed #feedgoals #theinstagramlab #bloggergirl #newblogger #lovelysquares #blogginggals #lifestyleblogger #creativecommunity #livethelittlethings #inspiremyinstagram #feelfreefeed #choosejoy #petitejoys #howiseemycoffee #fromabove #onmytable #flatlayinspiration #ontheblog #moodylover #creativeliving #womenhelpingwomen #instagramtips #postitfortheaesthetic #pursuepretty #aquietstyle #creativedesign #designlife #moodygram - 6 days ago

1,075 Likes
23 Comments
1

sponsored links

The votes are in:
👉 65% of people DON’T look at Insta Stories on the Explore Page
👉 90% DON’T look at Insta Stories on the Hashtag Pages
⠀⠀
But:
⠀⠀
👉 90% watch Insta Stories of people they ALREADY FOLLOW 👍
⠀⠀
Why are we sharing this? A lot of people think their Instagram feed is dead. But it’s not. Your posts are the reason why people FOLLOW YOU in the first place. Your feed is your visual identity. ⠀⠀
Facts:
⠀⠀
👉 Insta Stories disappear in 24 hours. Instagram posts don’t
👉 Your posts will always be searchable
👉 People usually find you through your posts. So you have to make a good first impression with your feed
👉 Your posts help people find you on Instagram (so use hashtags!!)
👉 Instagram can feature your posts on:
• The Explore page
• Hashtag pages
• Location pages
• Home pages of OTHER people who DON’T even follow you - how ?!? if they FOLLOW a hashtag you’re using + if you show up as a “Recommended Post” 😍👍
⠀⠀
A-MA-ZING.
⠀⠀
So keep posting on your feed = consistency = Instagram loves that = you will keep connecting with new people.
⠀⠀
Have fun!
-
#ipreview
-
#yogacommunity #theinstagramlab #bloggergirl #newblogger #lovelysquares #blogginggals #lifestyleblogger #creativecommunity #minimalmood #unlimitedminimal #livethelittlethings #inspiremyinstagram #feelfreefeed #choosejoy #petitejoys #howiseemycoffee #fromabove #onmytable #flatlayinspiration  #ontheblog #womenwithaplan #creativeliving #womenhelpingwomen #instagramtips #postitfortheaesthetic #pursuepretty #aquietstyle #creativedesign #designlife @preview.app

The votes are in: 65% of people DON’T look at Insta Stories on the Explore Page 90% DON’T look at Insta Stories on the Hashtag Pages ⠀⠀ But: ⠀⠀ 90% watch Insta Stories of people they ALREADY FOLLOW ⠀⠀ Why are we sharing this? A lot of people think their Instagram feed is dead. But it’s not. Your posts are the reason why people FOLLOW YOU in the first place. Your feed is your visual identity. ⠀⠀ Facts: ⠀⠀ Insta Stories disappear in 24 hours. Instagram posts don’t Your posts will always be searchable People usually find you through your posts. So you have to make a good first impression with your feed Your posts help people find you on Instagram (so use hashtags!!) Instagram can feature your posts on: • The Explore page • Hashtag pages • Location pages • Home pages of OTHER people who DON’T even follow you - how ?!? if they FOLLOW a hashtag you’re using + if you show up as a “Recommended Post” ⠀⠀ A-MA-ZING. ⠀⠀ So keep posting on your feed = consistency = Instagram loves that = you will keep connecting with new people. ⠀⠀ Have fun! - #ipreview - #yogacommunity #theinstagramlab #bloggergirl #newblogger #lovelysquares #blogginggals #lifestyleblogger #creativecommunity #minimalmood #unlimitedminimal #livethelittlethings #inspiremyinstagram #feelfreefeed #choosejoy #petitejoys #howiseemycoffee #fromabove #onmytable #flatlayinspiration #ontheblog #womenwithaplan #creativeliving #womenhelpingwomen #instagramtips #postitfortheaesthetic #pursuepretty #aquietstyle #creativedesign #designlife @preview.app - 8 days ago

1,068 Likes
80 Comments
0
Say hello to a new @preview.app lover 😍  Here are 5 fun facts about Júlia @julihimo_ :
⠀⠀
1. I love cosmetic and beauty world💕
⠀⠀
2. I’m a matcha latte and chai latte lover!🍵
⠀⠀
3. I love pink filters, my favourite are B1 or B2
⠀⠀
4. I’m from the most beautiful city of the world, Barcelona🌴
⠀⠀
5. Nice things lover✨
⠀⠀
Come say hello 👋😊
⠀⠀
#ipreview
-
#yogacommunity #yogisofinstagram #theinstagramlab #bloggergirl #newblogger #lovelysquares #blogginggals #lifestyleblogger #creativecommunity #minimalmood #unlimitedminimal #livethelittlethings #inspiremyinstagram #feelfreefeed #choosejoy #petitejoys #howiseemycoffee #fromabove #onmytable #flatlayinspiration  #ontheblog #womenwithaplan #creativeliving #womenhelpingwomen #instagramtips #postitfortheaesthetic #pursuepretty #aquietstyle #creativedesign

Say hello to a new @preview.app lover Here are 5 fun facts about Júlia @julihimo_ : ⠀⠀ 1. I love cosmetic and beauty world ⠀⠀ 2. I’m a matcha latte and chai latte lover! ⠀⠀ 3. I love pink filters, my favourite are B1 or B2 ⠀⠀ 4. I’m from the most beautiful city of the world, Barcelona ⠀⠀ 5. Nice things lover ⠀⠀ Come say hello ⠀⠀ #ipreview - #yogacommunity #yogisofinstagram #theinstagramlab #bloggergirl #newblogger #lovelysquares #blogginggals #lifestyleblogger #creativecommunity #minimalmood #unlimitedminimal #livethelittlethings #inspiremyinstagram #feelfreefeed #choosejoy #petitejoys #howiseemycoffee #fromabove #onmytable #flatlayinspiration #ontheblog #womenwithaplan #creativeliving #womenhelpingwomen #instagramtips #postitfortheaesthetic #pursuepretty #aquietstyle #creativedesign - 10 days ago

1,627 Likes
34 Comments
1
Happy Monday everyone! Little reminder that followers are people. Behind each number is an actual person. And if you think 1,000 people are not a lot, try to imagine a room full of 1,000 people who are interested in what you are sharing.
⠀⠀
Have a great new week!
⠀⠀
#ipreview @preview.app
-
#savvybusinessowner #smallbusinessowner #risingtidesociety #communityovercompetition #creativepreneur #mycreativebiz #creativebusiness #girlbosses #blogginggals #newblogger #lifestyleblogger #smallbusiness #bloggergirl #blogbffs #creativecommunity #instagramforbusiness #lovelysquares #girlboss #creativemarket #bossbabe #mycreativecommunity #womenhelpingwomen #postitfortheaesthetic #thenativecreative #explorerbabes #wearetravelgirls #womenwithaplan #creativewomen #creativeliving

Happy Monday everyone! Little reminder that followers are people. Behind each number is an actual person. And if you think 1,000 people are not a lot, try to imagine a room full of 1,000 people who are interested in what you are sharing. ⠀⠀ Have a great new week! ⠀⠀ #ipreview @preview.app - #savvybusinessowner #smallbusinessowner #risingtidesociety #communityovercompetition #creativepreneur #mycreativebiz #creativebusiness #girlbosses #blogginggals #newblogger #lifestyleblogger #smallbusiness #bloggergirl #blogbffs #creativecommunity #instagramforbusiness #lovelysquares #girlboss #creativemarket #bossbabe #mycreativecommunity #womenhelpingwomen #postitfortheaesthetic #thenativecreative #explorerbabes #wearetravelgirls #womenwithaplan #creativewomen #creativeliving - 12 days ago

1,687 Likes
114 Comments
0
Time for another 5 fun facts about a @preview.app lover! Meet @rubenurgal:
⠀⠀
1. I’m from Vigo, Spain 🇪🇸
2. I am always doing weird poses to take the perfect shot for Instagram ⚡️
3. If I have nothing to do in the mornings I’m lazy in bed all morning! 💭 
4. I take tons of pics of the same spot just in case. 👌
5. I always use B5 in the Essentials Filter Pack 😊
⠀⠀
Come say hello!
⠀⠀
#ipreview #essentialsfilterpack
-
#creativecommunity #minimalmood #inspiremyinstagram #bloggergirl #newblogger #lovelysquares #blogginggals #lifestyleblogger #feelfreefeed #choosejoy #colorcrush #lovelysquare #theinstagramplan #creatives #postitfortheaesthetic #thenativecreative #designideas #feedgoals #instagramtheme #designideas #liveauthentic #styleinspiration #travelblogger #bloggerlife #fashionblog #styleoftheday #styleblogger #colorhunters

Time for another 5 fun facts about a @preview.app lover! Meet @rubenurgal : ⠀⠀ 1. I’m from Vigo, Spain 2. I am always doing weird poses to take the perfect shot for Instagram ️ 3. If I have nothing to do in the mornings I’m lazy in bed all morning! 💭 4. I take tons of pics of the same spot just in case. 5. I always use B5 in the Essentials Filter Pack ⠀⠀ Come say hello! ⠀⠀ #ipreview #essentialsfilterpack - #creativecommunity #minimalmood #inspiremyinstagram #bloggergirl #newblogger #lovelysquares #blogginggals #lifestyleblogger #feelfreefeed #choosejoy #colorcrush #lovelysquare #theinstagramplan #creatives #postitfortheaesthetic #thenativecreative #designideas #feedgoals #instagramtheme #designideas #liveauthentic #styleinspiration #travelblogger #bloggerlife #fashionblog #styleoftheday #styleblogger #colorhunters - 14 days ago

1,181 Likes
12 Comments
1

sponsored links

This one is for those of you who want to make pretty covers for your Insta Story Highlight. The tutorial is now on our blog! Click on the link in our bio 👉 @preview.app
⠀⠀
There are SO MANY different ways you can create custom covers - heck, you can even do it straight in your Insta Story!! Use emojis, the new fonts, the eraser tool. You can create pretty cool stuff.
⠀⠀
This is what I do:
⠀⠀
1. Use @canva app
-
2. Choose a template or start with a blank background
-
3. Choose a color background
-
4. Add text or an icon
-
5. Save the designs on your phone
-
6. Make sure you turn on your “Story archive” in your Instagram settings
-
7. Post your covers in your Insta Story
-
8. Create a new Highlight (or add the cover to an existing Highlight)
⠀⠀
DONE!
⠀⠀
Quick tips:
⠀⠀
👉 You can resize your cover image on Instagram
⠀⠀
👉 It seems like your cover image will not show first in your Highlight (when you open it) if it was posted after the other Stories in your Highlight
⠀⠀
👉 How to make sure your cover shows first? Insta Stories are chronological. So share it first in your Insta Stories. Then add new (not old) Insta Stories after that. It seems to do the trick.
⠀⠀
If you need help, the step by step tutorial is on our blog. I hope you enjoy 😊 Have fun!
-
#ipreview
-
#savvybusinessowner #smallbusinessowner #risingtidesociety #communityovercompetition #creativepreneur #mycreativebiz #creativebusiness #girlbosses #blogginggals #newblogger #lifestyleblogger #smallbusiness #bloggergirl #blogbffs #creativecommunity #instagramforbusiness #lovelysquares #girlboss #creativemarket #bossbabe #mycreativecommunity #creativeminds #contentcreator #womenhelpingwomen #instagramlovers #postitfortheaesthetic #thenativecreative #womenwithaplan #creativelysquared

This one is for those of you who want to make pretty covers for your Insta Story Highlight. The tutorial is now on our blog! Click on the link in our bio @preview.app ⠀⠀ There are SO MANY different ways you can create custom covers - heck, you can even do it straight in your Insta Story!! Use emojis, the new fonts, the eraser tool. You can create pretty cool stuff. ⠀⠀ This is what I do: ⠀⠀ 1. Use @canva app - 2. Choose a template or start with a blank background - 3. Choose a color background - 4. Add text or an icon - 5. Save the designs on your phone - 6. Make sure you turn on your “Story archive” in your Instagram settings - 7. Post your covers in your Insta Story - 8. Create a new Highlight (or add the cover to an existing Highlight) ⠀⠀ DONE! ⠀⠀ Quick tips: ⠀⠀ You can resize your cover image on Instagram ⠀⠀ It seems like your cover image will not show first in your Highlight (when you open it) if it was posted after the other Stories in your Highlight ⠀⠀ How to make sure your cover shows first? Insta Stories are chronological. So share it first in your Insta Stories. Then add new (not old) Insta Stories after that. It seems to do the trick. ⠀⠀ If you need help, the step by step tutorial is on our blog. I hope you enjoy Have fun! - #ipreview - #savvybusinessowner #smallbusinessowner #risingtidesociety #communityovercompetition #creativepreneur #mycreativebiz #creativebusiness #girlbosses #blogginggals #newblogger #lifestyleblogger #smallbusiness #bloggergirl #blogbffs #creativecommunity #instagramforbusiness #lovelysquares #girlboss #creativemarket #bossbabe #mycreativecommunity #creativeminds #contentcreator #womenhelpingwomen #instagramlovers #postitfortheaesthetic #thenativecreative #womenwithaplan #creativelysquared - 16 days ago

577 Likes
64 Comments
0
Inspiration, inspiration. To change or not to change your theme? That is the question. 😍😍😍 These puzzle feeds look amazing and are very tempting.
⠀⠀
If you want to make one, you can download the template on our blog 👉 the article is called “Puzzle Instagram Feed Grid”. You’ll need your computer and your @preview.app. Follow the 5 steps and you’re good to go! Let me know if you try it 😉😊😉
⠀⠀
QUICK TIPS:
⠀⠀
You can go ALL OUT and create a massive puzzle feed... or... you can be very SUBTLE and add a few patterns that link your photos together (it’s a nice creative touch). Start simple. Don’t stress yourself out!
⠀⠀
INSPIRATION:
⠀⠀
Here are some accounts who have a puzzle feed (if you know other ones, please please share we’d love to feature them!!):
⠀⠀
• @juniperoats
• @simplywhytedesign
• @white_space.studio
• @facesdeumreflexo
• @nordiccopperdesign
• @zenymedia
• @wearewildbloom
• @the_oa
• @annalenaillustrations
• @twigyposts
• @lizawildeco
• @audreyraphaelestudio
• @crisantos
• @danka_designs
• @rocknroll.kittens
⠀⠀
Ah-ma-zing! Have fun guys! 😀😍😀
-
#ipreview
-
#creativecommunity #minimalmood #inspiremyinstagram #bloggergirl #newblogger #lovelysquares #blogginggals #lifestyleblogger #feelfreefeed #choosejoy #pursuepretty #whitefeed #lovelysquares #theinstagramplan #creatives #instagramfeed #instagramthemeideas #createcommune #girlslovetravel #femmetravel #instagramtips #womenwithaplan #aquietstyle #postitfortheaesthetic #thenativecreative #designideas #creativelifehappylife #creativedesign #designinspiration

Inspiration, inspiration. To change or not to change your theme? That is the question. These puzzle feeds look amazing and are very tempting. ⠀⠀ If you want to make one, you can download the template on our blog the article is called “Puzzle Instagram Feed Grid”. You’ll need your computer and your @preview.app. Follow the 5 steps and you’re good to go! Let me know if you try it ⠀⠀ QUICK TIPS: ⠀⠀ You can go ALL OUT and create a massive puzzle feed... or... you can be very SUBTLE and add a few patterns that link your photos together (it’s a nice creative touch). Start simple. Don’t stress yourself out! ⠀⠀ INSPIRATION: ⠀⠀ Here are some accounts who have a puzzle feed (if you know other ones, please please share we’d love to feature them!!): ⠀⠀ • @juniperoats@simplywhytedesign@white_space.studio@facesdeumreflexo@nordiccopperdesign@zenymedia@wearewildbloom@the_oa@annalenaillustrations@twigyposts@lizawildeco@audreyraphaelestudio@crisantos@danka_designs@rocknroll.kittens ⠀⠀ Ah-ma-zing! Have fun guys! 😀😀 - #ipreview - #creativecommunity #minimalmood #inspiremyinstagram #bloggergirl #newblogger #lovelysquares #blogginggals #lifestyleblogger #feelfreefeed #choosejoy #pursuepretty #whitefeed #lovelysquares #theinstagramplan #creatives #instagramfeed #instagramthemeideas #createcommune #girlslovetravel #femmetravel #instagramtips #womenwithaplan #aquietstyle #postitfortheaesthetic #thenativecreative #designideas #creativelifehappylife #creativedesign #designinspiration - 18 days ago

790 Likes
46 Comments
0
Surprise! 🎉😀🎉 It’s here! Download your free grid template to make your own PUZZLE feed. The tutorial is now on our blog. Click the link in our bio to see it 👉 @preview.app.
⠀⠀
Enjoy creating your feed guys!! It’s a very special Instagram feed layout to have.
⠀⠀
Wait 👋
⠀⠀
Please say a massive THANK YOU to Judith from @juniperoats. She is the one who prepared this tutorial for all of us (🙌😍). This tutorial is exactly how she designs HER OWN feed, step-by-step.
⠀⠀
THANK YOU JUDITH!
-
#ipreview
-
#creativecommunity #minimalmood #inspiremyinstagram #bloggergirl #newblogger #lovelysquares #blogginggals #lifestyleblogger #feelfreefeed #choosejoy #pursuepretty #whitefeed #lovelysquares #theinstagramplan #creatives #instagramfeed #instagramthemeideas #wearetravelgirls #girlslovetravel #femmetravel #travelgirldiary #womenwithaplan #aquietstyle #postitfortheaesthetic #thenativecreative #designideas #creativelifehappylife #creativedesign #designinspiration

Surprise! 😀 It’s here! Download your free grid template to make your own PUZZLE feed. The tutorial is now on our blog. Click the link in our bio to see it @preview.app. ⠀⠀ Enjoy creating your feed guys!! It’s a very special Instagram feed layout to have. ⠀⠀ Wait ⠀⠀ Please say a massive THANK YOU to Judith from @juniperoats. She is the one who prepared this tutorial for all of us (). This tutorial is exactly how she designs HER OWN feed, step-by-step. ⠀⠀ THANK YOU JUDITH! - #ipreview - #creativecommunity #minimalmood #inspiremyinstagram #bloggergirl #newblogger #lovelysquares #blogginggals #lifestyleblogger #feelfreefeed #choosejoy #pursuepretty #whitefeed #lovelysquares #theinstagramplan #creatives #instagramfeed #instagramthemeideas #wearetravelgirls #girlslovetravel #femmetravel #travelgirldiary #womenwithaplan #aquietstyle #postitfortheaesthetic #thenativecreative #designideas #creativelifehappylife #creativedesign #designinspiration - 19 days ago

572 Likes
46 Comments
0
Why did you start your Instagram account? What motivated you or inspired you to START? We all have a reason. For me it was to share photos of my little country, that nobody knew: New Caledonia. That’s how it all started.
⠀⠀
Florencia @thisgiantworld is all about travel too 😍 We want to continue introducing you to awesome @preview.app lovers. So here are 5 fun facts about her (and what inspired her to start HER account):
⠀⠀
1. My name is Florencia - I am your typical 20 something year old, (almost 30, shh!!) from the little country of Uruguay in South America. 
2. I pursued my degree in journalism at Indiana University (GO Hoosiers!!) 3. The very first country I ever visited was Chile, and the farthest I’ve ever gone was New Zealand.
⠀⠀
4. Some of my favorite things in life include wine pairings with cheese and honey, fresh-cut flowers, a good-singalong-driving playlist, finding a good book to not put down, and returning from a long trip and smelling that “feels like home” smell. 
5. After reading Gretchen Rubin’s “The Happiness Project” I knew I wanted to start my own travel blog, and that’s how @thisgiantworld was born! 
PS: I am SO happy to use the @preview.app to plan my posts and lay out my photos. I use filter D6 in the White Filter Pack.
⠀⠀
Come say hello 👋 @thisgiantworld
⠀⠀
#ipreview
-
#savvybusinessowner #smallbusinessowner #risingtidesociety #communityovercompetition #creativepreneur #mycreativebiz #creativebusiness #girlbosses #blogginggals #newblogger #lifestyleblogger #smallbusiness #bloggergirl #blogbffs #creativecommunity #lovelysquares #girlboss #bossbabe #mycreativecommunity #creativeminds #travel #naturelover #womenhelpingwomen #instagramlovers #postitfortheaesthetic #thenativecreative #womenwithaplan #creativelysquared #instagramfeed

Why did you start your Instagram account? What motivated you or inspired you to START? We all have a reason. For me it was to share photos of my little country, that nobody knew: New Caledonia. That’s how it all started. ⠀⠀ Florencia @thisgiantworld is all about travel too We want to continue introducing you to awesome @preview.app lovers. So here are 5 fun facts about her (and what inspired her to start HER account): ⠀⠀ 1. My name is Florencia - I am your typical 20 something year old, (almost 30, shh!!) from the little country of Uruguay in South America. 2. I pursued my degree in journalism at Indiana University (GO Hoosiers!!) 3. The very first country I ever visited was Chile, and the farthest I’ve ever gone was New Zealand. ⠀⠀ 4. Some of my favorite things in life include wine pairings with cheese and honey, fresh-cut flowers, a good-singalong-driving playlist, finding a good book to not put down, and returning from a long trip and smelling that “feels like home” smell. 5. After reading Gretchen Rubin’s “The Happiness Project” I knew I wanted to start my own travel blog, and that’s how @thisgiantworld was born! PS: I am SO happy to use the @preview.app to plan my posts and lay out my photos. I use filter D6 in the White Filter Pack. ⠀⠀ Come say hello @thisgiantworld ⠀⠀ #ipreview - #savvybusinessowner #smallbusinessowner #risingtidesociety #communityovercompetition #creativepreneur #mycreativebiz #creativebusiness #girlbosses #blogginggals #newblogger #lifestyleblogger #smallbusiness #bloggergirl #blogbffs #creativecommunity #lovelysquares #girlboss #bossbabe #mycreativecommunity #creativeminds #travel #naturelover #womenhelpingwomen #instagramlovers #postitfortheaesthetic #thenativecreative #womenwithaplan #creativelysquared #instagramfeed - 21 days ago

1,563 Likes
55 Comments
18

sponsored links

Hello everyone! 👋 Check out these 5 new Instagram features. What do you think about them?
⠀⠀
1 - New fonts on Insta Stories
5 new fonts for your Insta Story text. You’ll see the option on top of your screen when you write text.
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
2 - Resize your Insta Story photos and videos
Are you trying to share a portrait, landscape or square photo on Insta Story? Usually the photo would automatically fill the whole screen. But not anymore!! You can resize your photos and videos.
• Take a photo from your camera roll.
• Open it in your Insta Story.
• Put your fingers on the screen and bring them towards the center of the screen to resize it.
(Watch our Insta Stories to see how to do it)
⠀⠀
3 - GIFs
Of course - animated stickers - how cool is that?!
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
4 - “Recommended for you” posts in your home feed
Instagram will show you posts of you might like based on accounts you follow.
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
5 - Online status
Instagram shows people when you are or were last active on Instagram. If you don’t want people to know when you are on Instagram, go in your Settings and turn off “Show activity status”.
⠀⠀
We’re only at the beginning of 2018 and there are so many new features already 😳😍😳 Do you like them so far?
⠀⠀
#ipreview
-
#savvybusinessowner #smallbusinessowner #risingtidesociety #communityovercompetition #creativepreneur #mycreativebiz #creativebusiness #girlbosses #blogginggals #newblogger #lifestyleblogger #smallbusiness #bloggergirl #blogbffs #creativecommunity #instagramforbusiness #lovelysquares #girlboss #creativemarket #bossbabe #mycreativecommunity #creativeminds #contentcreator #womenhelpingwomen #instagramlovers #postitfortheaesthetic #thenativecreative #womenwithaplan #creativelysquared  @preview.app

Hello everyone! Check out these 5 new Instagram features. What do you think about them? ⠀⠀ 1 - New fonts on Insta Stories 5 new fonts for your Insta Story text. You’ll see the option on top of your screen when you write text. ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
2 - Resize your Insta Story photos and videos
Are you trying to share a portrait, landscape or square photo on Insta Story? Usually the photo would automatically fill the whole screen. But not anymore!! You can resize your photos and videos.
• Take a photo from your camera roll.
• Open it in your Insta Story.
• Put your fingers on the screen and bring them towards the center of the screen to resize it.
(Watch our Insta Stories to see how to do it) ⠀⠀ 3 - GIFs Of course - animated stickers - how cool is that?! ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ 4 - “Recommended for you” posts in your home feed Instagram will show you posts of you might like based on accounts you follow. ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
5 - Online status Instagram shows people when you are or were last active on Instagram. If you don’t want people to know when you are on Instagram, go in your Settings and turn off “Show activity status”. ⠀⠀ We’re only at the beginning of 2018 and there are so many new features already Do you like them so far? ⠀⠀ #ipreview - #savvybusinessowner #smallbusinessowner #risingtidesociety #communityovercompetition #creativepreneur #mycreativebiz #creativebusiness #girlbosses #blogginggals #newblogger #lifestyleblogger #smallbusiness #bloggergirl #blogbffs #creativecommunity #instagramforbusiness #lovelysquares #girlboss #creativemarket #bossbabe #mycreativecommunity #creativeminds #contentcreator #womenhelpingwomen #instagramlovers #postitfortheaesthetic #thenativecreative #womenwithaplan #creativelysquared @preview.app - 22 days ago

1,107 Likes
128 Comments
0
Loading...
Load more posts
2017 - © Deskgram. All rights reserved.